Essentials web
$20/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$17 per month billed annually (15% saving)
For: Independent professionals
Limits
- 5 social accounts, 1 user
- 500 AI credits
Includes
- Content library and tags
- Analytics
No API
Productivity & writing · pricing
SocialPilot suits freelancers, small teams and agencies that schedule posts across many networks, from $20 per month with a 14-day free trial and no card.
SocialPilot has no free plan, but offers a 14-day free trial with no credit card. Plans scale by social accounts and users. Essentials is $20 per month billed monthly ($17 billed annually) for 5 social accounts, 1 user and 500 AI credits. Standard is $40 ($34 annually) for 10 accounts, 3 users, 1,000 AI credits, bulk scheduling and a social inbox.
Premium is $100 ($85 annually) for 20 accounts, 6 users, 5,000 AI credits, client approval and white-label reports. Ultimate is $200 ($170 annually) for 40 accounts, unlimited users and unlimited AI credits. Enterprise is custom-priced with API access and SSO. Annual billing saves 15%. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials web |
$20/mo | Monthly | Independent professionals | 5 social accounts, 1 user; 500 AI credits | No |
| Standard web |
$40/mo | Monthly | SMBs and small teams | 10 social accounts, 3 users; 1,000 AI credits | No |
| Premium web |
$100/mo | Monthly | Growing agencies | 20 social accounts, 6 users; 5,000 AI credits | No |
| Ultimate web |
$200/mo | Monthly | Established agencies and multi-location brands | 40 social accounts, unlimited users; Unlimited AI credits | No |
| Enterprise web |
Custom pricing | Custom | Enterprises | Custom accounts, unlimited users | Included |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are a freelancer managing a few networks | Essentials, $20/mo | 5 social accounts, 1 user, 500 AI credits, a content library and analytics. |
| a small team schedules in bulk | Standard, $40/mo | 10 accounts, 3 users, bulk scheduling, social inbox and team collaboration. |
| you serve clients who approve posts | Premium, $100/mo | 20 accounts, 6 users, client approval and white-label reports. |
| you are a larger agency | Ultimate, $200/mo | 40 accounts, unlimited users and AI credits, plus a dedicated account manager. |
| you need API access or SSO | Enterprise (custom) | Custom accounts, unlimited users and clients; price not stated. |
No free plan; 14-day free trial.
14 days free, no credit card required.
Extra accounts $4 per month; additional users $5 per month on Standard and Premium.
Not stated; EUR, GBP and AUD prices also shown.
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

No free plan; 14-day free trial.
14 days free, no credit card required.
$20/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$17 per month billed annually (15% saving)
For: Independent professionals
Limits
Includes
No API
$40/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$34 per month billed annually (15% saving)
For: SMBs and small teams
Limits
Includes
No API
$100/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$85 per month billed annually (15% saving)
For: Growing agencies
Limits
Includes
No API
$200/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$170 per month billed annually (15% saving)
For: Established agencies and multi-location brands
Limits
Includes
No API
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Custom
For: Enterprises
Limits
Includes
API included
Extra accounts $4 per month; additional users $5 per month on Standard and Premium.
Not stated; EUR, GBP and AUD prices also shown.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Essentials $20, Standard $40, Premium $100 and Ultimate $200 per month; annual billing takes 15% off and Enterprise is custom. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, 14 days free with no credit card required. source (opens in a new tab)
5, 10, 20 and 40 on Essentials, Standard, Premium and Ultimate; extra accounts cost $4 per month. source (opens in a new tab)
Premium adds white-label reports and client approval; Ultimate adds advanced white label. source (opens in a new tab)
No. It offers a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.
15%. For example, Essentials is $17 per month billed annually versus $20 billed monthly.
10 social accounts and 3 users. Extra accounts cost $4 per month.
Only Enterprise, which also includes SSO.
compare>