Free direct
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Limits
- 50 credits per month
Includes
- Unlimited seats and scripts
Productivity & writing · pricing
Script.it is for teams that want plain-English automation with 600+ integrations, with a free 50-credit plan and Pro from $30 per month.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Script.it prices by credits, not by seats. The Free plan costs nothing and includes unlimited seats and scripts, but only 50 credits per month. Pro is listed from $30 per month and includes 300 credits. Credits are consumed by agent tokens, services and block runs, so what you pay depends on how much your workflows actually do.
Enterprise is custom-priced and lists SOC 2 Type II and self-hosting. Premium models and integrations need Pro, which means Free users cannot reach all of the 600+ integrations. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free direct |
Free | Monthly | — | 50 credits per month | Not stated |
| Pro direct |
$30/mo | Monthly | — | 300 credits; On-demand credits $0.12 each | Not stated |
| Enterprise direct |
Custom pricing | Custom | — | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to build a first workflow or test the plain-English approach | Free | No charge, unlimited seats and scripts, but a hard allowance of 50 credits per month and no premium models or integrations. |
| your workflows need premium integrations or models, or you run them regularly | Pro, from $30/mo | Includes 300 credits and unlocks premium models and integrations; extra usage is bought as on-demand credits. |
| your company needs a compliance posture or wants to host the product itself | Enterprise (custom) | Lists SOC 2 Type II and self-hosting; the price is not stated in our verified data. |
Free plan
Not stated
On-demand credits $0.12 each
Not stated
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Free plan
Not stated
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Limits
Includes
$30/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Annual discount 10%
Limits
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Custom
Includes
On-demand credits $0.12 each
Not stated
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $360 and $360 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Yes, 50 credits per month, no card needed. source (opens in a new tab)
From $30 per month with 300 credits. source (opens in a new tab)
On-demand credits are $0.12 each. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. The Free plan costs $0, includes unlimited seats and scripts, and gives 50 credits per month. Premium models and integrations are not part of it.
Pro is listed from $30 per month and includes 300 credits. A 10% annual discount is offered.
On-demand credits are $0.12 each, according to the pricing page.
A trial is not stated in our verified data. The Free plan is the documented way to try it.
Self-hosting is listed under Enterprise, which is custom-priced. Pricing for it is not stated.
compare>