Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Hobbyists and solo builders
Limits
- 20 credits, hard-capped
- 1 project and 2 apps
Includes
- Core agents
- Basic CI/CD and observability
1 more
- Read-only DORA dashboards
Coding · pricing
Revolte suits small teams that want AI agents to build, test and deploy services with engineers approving actions, starting on a hard-capped free plan.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Revolte has four plans. Free has no card and 20 hard-capped credits, 1 project and 2 apps. Starter shows $20 with 2 projects and pay-as-you-go credits at $0.04, but the billing period is unclear. Growth shows $199 with 5 projects, 5 apps and extra credits at $0.03, also with an unclear billing period. The page has a Monthly/Annual toggle with annual saving 20%.
Enterprise is a custom annual contract with unlimited projects, BYOC, private or on-prem, SOC 2 and GDPR. CI costs $0.01 per minute and logs $0.50 per GB. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | Monthly | Hobbyists and solo builders | 20 credits, hard-capped; 1 project and 2 apps | Not stated |
| Starter web |
See official pricing | Monthly | Indie devs and small teams | 2 projects; Pay-as-you-go credits $0.04 | Not stated |
| Growth web |
See official pricing | Monthly | Scaling teams | 5 projects, 5 apps; Extra credits $0.03 | Not stated |
| Enterprise web |
Custom pricing | Monthly | Large organizations | Unlimited projects | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are a hobbyist | Free | 20 credits, hard-capped, 1 project and 2 apps. |
| you are an indie dev or small team | Starter, $20 (billing period unclear) | 2 projects with full agents and CI/CD. |
| you are a scaling team | Growth, $199 (billing period unclear) | 5 projects, 5 apps and custom agent config. |
| you are a large organization | Enterprise (custom) | Unlimited projects and private deployment options. |
Free plan, no card; usage pauses at the cap.
Not applicable.
Pay-as-you-go credits at $0.04, CI at $0.01 per minute and logs at $0.50 per GB.
Not stated.
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Free plan, no card; usage pauses at the cap.
Not applicable.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Hobbyists and solo builders
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Page has a Monthly/Annual toggle (annual saves 20%) and the $20 figure is not tied to a period
For: Indie devs and small teams
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
$199 not tied to monthly or annual billing
For: Scaling teams
Limits
Includes
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Large organizations
Limits
Includes
Pay-as-you-go credits at $0.04, CI at $0.01 per minute and logs at $0.50 per GB.
Not stated.
20 hard-capped credits, 1 project and 2 apps, with no credit card. source (opens in a new tab)
Per managed service with unlimited users, plus credits for AI usage. source (opens in a new tab)
$0.04 each, and $0.03 on Growth. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, the page shows an annual option saving 20%. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. Free has no card, with 20 credits, 1 project and 2 apps.
$20 is shown, but the billing period is unclear.
$199 is shown, with an unclear billing period.
$0.04 each, or $0.03 on Growth.
compare>