Coding · pricing

Requestly pricing in 2026: Team, Team Pro and Enterprise explained

Requestly suits API developers, QA engineers and teams leaving Postman who want a multi-protocol API client with Git-based collaboration and, on Team Pro, AI test generation, at $10 to $15 per user a month.

Starting price
$10/mo (Team)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Team Pro$15.00
Team$10.00

Requestly plans and what they include

Requestly sells team seats billed annually, with a 30-day free start and no card needed. Team is $10 per user per month, with a minimum of 5 users ($600 per year), covering the core API client, local projects with Git collaboration, unlimited manual and scheduled runs, and basic API design and docs. Team Pro is $15 per user per month, also with a 5-user minimum ($900 per year), and adds unlimited AI credits, advanced test reporting and a secret scanner.

Enterprise is custom-priced, annual only, as an add-on to Team or Team Pro, with SAML SSO, SCIM and advanced access control. No ongoing free plan is listed. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Requestly plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Team
web
$10/mo per user Monthly Growing teams Minimum 5 users ($600 per year) Not stated
Team Pro
web
$15/mo per user Monthly Organizations standardizing the API lifecycle Minimum 5 users ($900 per year) Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly Organization-scale governance Not stated Not stated

Which Requestly plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try Requestly first30-day free startNo card is needed. After the 30 days, paid plans apply.
a growing team needs a shared API clientTeam, $10 per user/moCore API client, Git collaboration, unlimited runs and basic API design and docs. Minimum 5 users, $600 per year.
you want AI test generation and stricter checksTeam Pro, $15 per user/moEverything in Team plus unlimited AI credits, advanced test reporting and a secret scanner. Minimum 5 users, $900 per year.
you need SSO and organization-wide governanceEnterprise (custom)SAML SSO, SCIM, advanced access control and high-touch support, added to Team or Team Pro.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

30-day free start, no card

30 days

Extra costs and taxes

Enterprise add-ons quoted by sales

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Both paid plans have a 5-user minimum, so a solo developer pays for five seats ($600 per year on Team).
  • Billing is annual.
  • AI features are only on Team Pro, at $15 per user.
  • Enterprise add-ons are quoted by sales.
  • The MCP server and some governance features are listed as upcoming, and taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Requestly pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Requestly pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Requestly pricing page as we saw it. requestly.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

30-day free start, no card

30 days

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Team web

$10/mo per user source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Billed annually

For: Growing teams

Limits

  • Minimum 5 users ($600 per year)

Includes

  • Core API client
  • Local Projects and Git collaboration
2 more
  • Unlimited manual and scheduled runs
  • Basic API design and docs

Team Pro web

$15/mo per user source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Billed annually

For: Organizations standardizing the API lifecycle

Limits

  • Minimum 5 users ($900 per year)

Includes

  • Everything in Team
  • Unlimited AI credits
2 more
  • Advanced test reporting
  • Secret scanner

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual only; add-on to Team or Team Pro

For: Organization-scale governance

Includes

  • SAML SSO and SCIM
  • Advanced access control
1 more
  • High-touch support

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Enterprise add-ons quoted by sales

Not stated

How much Requestly costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $180 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Requestly FAQ

How much does Requestly cost?

Team is $10 per user a month and Team Pro $15, both billed annually (5 users $600 or $900 per year); Enterprise is custom. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a free trial?

Yes, a 30-day free start with no credit card. source (opens in a new tab)

Which plan has AI?

Team Pro adds unlimited AI credits for test and assertion generation, AI debugging and an assistant. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Requestly have a free plan?

No ongoing free plan is listed. There is a 30-day free start with no card.

What is the minimum number of Requestly users?

5 users on both Team and Team Pro.

Which Requestly plan includes AI?

Team Pro, which lists unlimited AI credits. Team does not.

Is Requestly billed monthly or yearly?

Yearly. Team is $600 per year and Team Pro is $900 per year at the 5-user minimum.

More about Requestly