Productivity & writing · pricing

Protaigé pricing in 2026: Campaign Free, Campaign Lite, Campaign Plus, Campaign Pro and Enterprise explained

Consider Protaigé if you want to hand an AI account director a brief and get a full on-brand campaign, starting free with 100 Sparks and paying monthly in USD as volume grows.

Starting price
$30/mo (Campaign Lite)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Campaign Pro$600.00
Campaign Plus$150.00
Campaign Lite$30.00

Protaigé plans and what they include

Protaigé is credit-based: plans are measured in Sparks. Campaign Free costs $0 with no card, 100 Sparks a month, 1 brand, 1 user and 1 trial video, plus 150 signup bonus Sparks. Campaign Lite is $30 per month for 300 Sparks and up to 5 users.

Campaign Plus is $150 per month for 2,000 Sparks with rollover and unlimited users. Campaign Pro is $600 per month for 10,000 Sparks with rollover and API access. Enterprise is custom-priced. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Protaigé plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Campaign Free
web
Free Monthly
annual commitment
Exploring 100 Sparks/month; 1 brand; 1 user No
Campaign Lite
web
$30/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Small teams 300 Sparks/month; Up to 5 users No
Campaign Plus
web
$150/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Marketing teams 2,000 Sparks/month with rollover No
Campaign Pro
web
$600/mo Monthly
annual commitment
High-volume teams 10,000 Sparks/month with rollover Included
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Agencies and partners Custom Sparks allocation Included

Which Protaigé plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try itCampaign Free100 Sparks a month, 1 brand, 1 user, 1 trial video and 150 signup bonus Sparks.
you need social publishing for a small teamCampaign Lite, $30/mo300 Sparks a month, up to 5 users, publishing, scheduling and analytics.
you run campaigns at volumeCampaign Plus, $150/mo2,000 Sparks with rollover, Campaign Studio, Autopilot 1-click campaigns and unlimited users.
you need API accessCampaign Pro, $600/mo10,000 Sparks with rollover, API access and priority support.
you manage multiple brands or clientsEnterprise (custom)Multiple brands, white-label and client billing, dedicated CSM; price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Campaign Free, no card

150 signup bonus Sparks

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits are tied to a monthly Sparks allowance.
  • API access is only on Pro and above.
  • Extra costs beyond the plan are not stated in our verified data.
  • Enterprise pricing is custom.

Protaigé pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Protaigé pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Protaigé pricing page as we saw it. protaige.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Campaign Free, no card

150 signup bonus Sparks

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Campaign Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Exploring

Limits

  • 100 Sparks/month
  • 1 brand
2 more
  • 1 user
  • 1 trial video

Includes

  • 150 signup bonus Sparks
  • Sketch Studio

No API

Campaign Lite web

$30/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Small teams

Limits

  • 300 Sparks/month
  • Up to 5 users

Includes

  • Social publishing and scheduling
  • Publishing analytics
1 more
  • Video generation within Sparks

No API

Campaign Plus web

$150/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Marketing teams

Limits

  • 2,000 Sparks/month with rollover

Includes

  • Campaign Studio
  • Autopilot 1-click campaigns
2 more
  • Semantic stock image search
  • Unlimited users

No API

Campaign Pro web

$600/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: High-volume teams

Limits

  • 10,000 Sparks/month with rollover

Includes

  • API access
  • Priority support

API included

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Agencies and partners

Limits

  • Custom Sparks allocation

Includes

  • Multiple brands
  • White-label and client billing
2 more
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Managed MCP, API and webhooks

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated

Not stated

How much Protaigé costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $360 and $7,200 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Protaigé FAQ

Do I need a credit card?

No, Campaign Free needs none. source (opens in a new tab)

Is pricing in USD?

Yes, billed monthly unless arranged otherwise. source (opens in a new tab)

How many users per plan?

Free 1, Lite up to 5, Plus and Pro unlimited. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Protaigé free?

Yes. Campaign Free is $0 with no card, 100 Sparks a month and 1 trial video.

What are Sparks?

The credits Protaigé plans are measured in. Video generation is within Sparks.

How much is Protaigé Campaign Pro?

$600 per month, with 10,000 Sparks with rollover and API access.

Does Protaigé offer a trial?

The documented trial is 150 signup bonus Sparks on the free plan.

More about Protaigé