Productivity & writing · pricing

MedAlly pricing in 2026: Solo and small practice, Practice team and Enterprise explained

Choose MedAlly if you are a physician looking for AI documentation and coding support with review steps, and are willing to book a demo to learn pricing.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 4, 2026

MedAlly plans and what they include

MedAlly's pricing page names three plans: Solo and small practice, Practice team and Enterprise. It shows no prices for any of them, and our data lists no plan features or limits either. A start free option is shown, but a trial is not stated. Prices checked on 2026-10-04, and none were stated.

The plan you pay for depends on practice size, documentation volume and EHR integration depth, so the price cannot be predicted from the site. The page points toward booking a demo to learn costs.

MedAlly plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Solo and small practice
web
See official pricing Unknown Small practices Not stated Not stated
Practice team
web
See official pricing Unknown Teams Not stated Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Unknown Large organisations Not stated Not stated

Which MedAlly plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a single physician or a small practiceSolo and small practice (price not stated)Aimed at small practices; no price or limits were shown.
a team of clinicians shares documentation workflowPractice team (price not stated)Aimed at teams; the cost depends on practice size and EHR integration depth.
you are a large organisationEnterprise (custom)Custom-priced; contact the vendor.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Start free option shown

Not stated

Extra costs and taxes

Depends on practice size

Not stated on the official pages

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra costs depend on practice size, but no figures are published.
  • Every output must be reviewed by the physician, so there is review time on top of the fee.
  • EHR integration depth affects the plan you need and therefore the price.
  • The official pages say nothing on taxes.

MedAlly pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 4, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

MedAlly pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official MedAlly pricing page as we saw it. medally.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Start free option shown

Not stated

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Depends on practice size

Not stated on the official pages

MedAlly FAQ

Are prices shown?

No, the pricing page lists plan types without prices. source (opens in a new tab)

Can I try it?

A Start free option and demo booking are shown. source (opens in a new tab)

What affects plan?

Practice size, documentation volume and EHR depth. source (opens in a new tab)

How much does MedAlly cost?

Not stated in our verified data. The pricing page lists plan types but no prices.

Is there a free option for MedAlly?

A start free option is shown on the site. A free trial is not stated, so confirm the terms with the vendor.

What affects the MedAlly plan I need?

Practice size, documentation volume and EHR integration depth.

Do I need a demo to see pricing?

The recommendation in our data is to book a demo to learn pricing.

More about MedAlly