Coding · pricing

Lovable pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Business and Enterprise explained

Choose Lovable to build full-stack web apps by chatting, starting on the Free plan with 5 daily build credits and upgrading to a credit-based paid plan when you need more capacity.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Where the money goes with Lovable

Lovable is priced by credits, not by a flat unlimited subscription. Credits pay for building, for Lovable Cloud hosting and for AI features inside your apps. There are four tiers: Free, Pro, Business and Enterprise. Pro and Business are per-workspace plans with a monthly credit balance, and Business credits are priced higher than Pro credits. Enterprise uses volume-based credit pricing and is custom quoted.

The Free plan costs $0 and includes 5 daily build credits (up to 30 a month), 20 Cloud credits monthly and 4 credits for AI features in your apps, with chat within a daily allowance. Pro is the first paid step and adds a monthly credit balance on top of the daily and Cloud grants. We could not confirm USD prices for Pro or Business: the vendor's pricing page showed euros from our location, so check lovable.dev/pricing for current US figures.

Lovable plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Trying Lovable 5 daily build credits (up to 30 a month); 20 Cloud credits monthly; 4 credits for AI features in your apps Not stated
Pro
web
See official pricing Monthly Individuals and small teams Monthly credit balance (amount not in fetched text); Daily grant of 5 build credits; Monthly grant of 20 Cloud credits Not stated
Business
web
See official pricing Monthly Teams and larger organizations Credits priced higher than on Pro; Daily grant of 5 build credits; Monthly grant of 20 Cloud credits Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing — Large organizations Volume-based credit pricing Not stated

Which Lovable plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try Lovable or build a small prototypeFree ($0)Gives 5 daily build credits (up to 30 a month), 20 Cloud credits monthly and unlimited workspace members.
you are an individual or a small team shipping an MVPProAdds a monthly credit balance for building, Cloud and in-app AI, with credit limits you can set per workspace member.
your team needs organization features and design templatesBusinessIncludes everything in Pro plus extra team and organization features and design templates; credits cost more than on Pro.
your organization needs admin privacy and security settings at volumeEnterprise (custom pricing)Adds an extended-retention model setting and admin privacy and security settings, with volume-based credit pricing.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan: daily grant of 5 build credits (up to 30 a month), monthly grant of 20 Cloud credits, 4 credits for in-app AI features.

Extra costs and taxes

Top-up credits last 12 months. Apps with significant traffic or size may incur hosting cost beyond the included grant, covered by credit balance. Credits are non-refundable.

Pricing page from EU view showed EUR including VAT; USD prices not confirmed.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits are non-refundable, and credits differ in value between plans.
  • Top-up credits last 12 months.
  • Apps with significant traffic or size may incur hosting cost beyond the included grant, covered by your credit balance.
  • Prices shown on the vendor's pricing page may include VAT in some regions; USD prices were not confirmed.

Lovable pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 2 days ago: no changes detected.

Lovable pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Lovable pricing page as we saw it. lovable.dev, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan: daily grant of 5 build credits (up to 30 a month), monthly grant of 20 Cloud credits, 4 credits for in-app AI features.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Trying Lovable

Limits

  • 5 daily build credits (up to 30 a month)
  • 20 Cloud credits monthly
1 more
  • 4 credits for AI features in your apps

Includes

  • Chat within daily chat allowance
  • Unlimited workspace members

Pro web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Individuals and small teams

Limits

  • Monthly credit balance (amount not in fetched text)
  • Daily grant of 5 build credits
1 more
  • Monthly grant of 20 Cloud credits

Includes

  • Credit balance for building, Cloud and in-app AI
  • Workspace credit limits per member

Business web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Teams and larger organizations

Limits

  • Credits priced higher than on Pro
  • Daily grant of 5 build credits
1 more
  • Monthly grant of 20 Cloud credits

Includes

  • Everything in Pro
  • Extra team and organization features
1 more
  • Design templates

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

For: Large organizations

Limits

  • Volume-based credit pricing

Includes

  • Extended-retention model setting
  • Admin privacy and security settings

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Top-up credits last 12 months. Apps with significant traffic or size may incur hosting cost beyond the included grant, covered by credit balance. Credits are non-refundable.

Pricing page from EU view showed EUR including VAT; USD prices not confirmed.

Lovable FAQ

Is Lovable free?

Yes. The Free plan gives 5 daily build credits (up to 30 a month) plus 20 monthly Cloud credits. source (opens in a new tab)

Do credits expire?

Yes. Monthly plan credits expire two months after issue, annual plan credits one month after the period ends, top-ups after 12 months, and daily grants at day end. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Lovable charge per seat?

No. Workspaces support unlimited members and plans are priced by credits, not seats. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Lovable free to use?

Yes, the Free plan costs $0. It includes 5 daily build credits (up to 30 a month), 20 Cloud credits monthly and 4 credits for AI features in your apps.

How much does Lovable Pro cost in USD?

We could not confirm a USD price for Pro. The vendor's pricing page showed euros from our location, so check lovable.dev/pricing for the current US price.

What is the difference between Lovable Pro and Business?

Business includes everything in Pro plus extra team and organization features and design templates. Business credits are priced higher than Pro credits.

Do Lovable credits expire?

Top-up credits last 12 months. Credits are non-refundable, and the monthly Cloud grant and daily build grant are part of each plan.

More about Lovable