Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
One-time, annual commitment
For: Testing
Limits
- 5 messages total
Includes
- Documents, slide decks, sheets, HTML apps
- Email-link sign-in
Chat assistants · pricing
Choose LLMWise if you want to switch between 17 AI models in one chat and see your remaining message count before every send, starting with a no-card 5-message trial.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
LLMWise gives access to multiple models under a shared monthly message allowance. Free is a one-time 5-message trial with no card. Pro is $20 per month plus tax, with all 17 models, research reports, code runs, connectors and MCP.
Max is $50 per month plus tax, Ultra is $100 and Studio is $200, each raising the monthly caps on premium models. Top-ups are sold too: $10 adds, for example, 25 Fable or 100 Sonnet-class messages. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | One-time annual commitment |
Testing | 5 messages total | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$20/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Everyday work | 31 Fable / 62 Opus / 125 Sonnet / 250 Haiku messages a month; 60 fast-model messages a day; Replies up to 8k tokens | Not stated |
| Max web |
$50/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Heavy Sonnet and Opus use | 100 Fable / 200 Opus / 400 Sonnet / 800 Haiku a month; 120 fast messages a day; Replies up to 16k tokens | Not stated |
| Ultra web |
$100/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Long days on large models | 225 Fable / 450 Opus / 900 Sonnet a month; 200 fast messages a day | Not stated |
| Studio web |
$200/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
All-day Fable and Opus work | 500 Fable / 1,000 Opus / 2,000 Sonnet a month; 200 fast messages a day | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to try it | Free | A one-time 5-message trial, no card, no daily refill. |
| you use several models regularly | Pro, $20/mo | 31 Fable, 62 Opus, 125 Sonnet and 250 Haiku messages a month, plus 60 fast-model messages a day. |
| you use premium models heavily | Max, $50/mo | 100 Fable, 200 Opus, 400 Sonnet and 800 Haiku messages a month and replies up to 16k tokens. |
| you need more premium capacity | Ultra, $100/mo | 225 Fable, 450 Opus and 900 Sonnet messages a month. |
| you need the largest allowance | Studio, $200/mo | 500 Fable, 1,000 Opus and 2,000 Sonnet messages a month. |
5-message one-time trial
No card
Top-ups: $10 adds e.g. 25 Fable or 100 Sonnet-class messages
Applicable tax added, shown before you pay
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
5-message one-time trial
No card
Free source (opens in a new tab)
One-time, annual commitment
For: Testing
Limits
Includes
$20/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Everyday work
Limits
Includes
$50/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Heavy Sonnet and Opus use
Limits
Includes
$100/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Long days on large models
Limits
Includes
$200/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: All-day Fable and Opus work
Limits
Includes
Top-ups: $10 adds e.g. 25 Fable or 100 Sonnet-class messages
Applicable tax added, shown before you pay
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
5, one time, with no card. source (opens in a new tab)
$20 a month plus applicable tax. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, a monthly AI-cost limit per plan, for example $7.50 on Pro. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, $10 adds messages whose count depends on the model. source (opens in a new tab)
Only as a one-time 5-message trial, with no card and no daily refill.
$20 per month plus tax.
Top-ups are available; $10 adds, for example, 25 Fable or 100 Sonnet-class messages.
Free, Pro $20, Max $50, Ultra $100 and Studio $200 per month.
compare>