Productivity & writing · pricing

Interactico pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Plus explained

Interactico suits Google Meet hosts, teachers and webinar presenters who want live polls, quizzes and open questions inside a call without participants installing anything.

Starting price
$100 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Plus$200.00
Pro$100.00

Interactico plans and what they include

Interactico is priced by how many events you run, not by how many people join. The Free plan costs $0 and covers 3 events with 3 interactions per event, which is enough to test polls and open questions in a Google Meet call. Pro is $100 per year for 10 events and 10 interactions per event. Plus is $200 per year for 25 events and 75 interactions per event.

Both paid plans are billed yearly, so there is no monthly option in our verified data. Word Clouds appear on the Pro list but are marked coming soon, so do not buy Pro for that feature alone. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Interactico plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Annual Trying it 3 events; 3 interactions per event Not stated
Pro
web
$100 Annual Regular hosts 10 events; 10 interactions per event Not stated
Plus
web
$200 Annual Frequent presenters 25 events; 75 interactions per event Not stated

Which Interactico plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try a poll or open question in one or two meetingsFreeIt costs nothing, but stops at 3 events and 3 interactions per event.
you host regular sessions and need more than a handful of interactions in eachPro, $100 per yearRaises the cap to 10 events and 10 interactions per event, billed yearly.
you present often and run long, interactive sessionsPlus, $200 per yearAllows 25 events and 75 interactions per event, which is the main reason to jump from Pro.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan $0 per year (3 events, 3 interactions per event)

None stated

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Both paid plans are billed yearly, so you commit to the full $100 or $200 up front.
  • Event caps are hard limits: Free stops at 3 events, Pro at 10, Plus at 25.
  • Word Clouds are listed on Pro as coming soon, so the feature may not be usable yet.
  • Interactico works with Google Meet only for now, so a team on Zoom or Teams gets no value from any plan.
  • Extra costs and taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Interactico pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Interactico pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Interactico pricing page as we saw it. interactico.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan $0 per year (3 events, 3 interactions per event)

None stated

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Pro web

$100 source (opens in a new tab)

Annual

Billed yearly

For: Regular hosts

Limits

  • 10 events
  • 10 interactions per event

Includes

  • Open Questions
  • Word Clouds (coming soon)

Plus web

$200 source (opens in a new tab)

Annual

Billed yearly

For: Frequent presenters

Limits

  • 25 events
  • 75 interactions per event

Includes

  • Everything in Pro

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated

Not stated

How much Interactico costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,200 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Interactico FAQ

What does the Interactico Pro plan cost?

$100 per year, billed yearly, for 10 events and 10 interactions per event. source (opens in a new tab)

How many events does the Interactico Plus plan allow?

Up to 25 events and 75 interactions per event for $200 per year. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Interactico free?

Yes, the Free plan is $0 per year. It includes 3 events and 3 interactions per event, plus Open Questions.

How much does Interactico Pro cost?

Pro is $100 per year, billed yearly. It includes 10 events and 10 interactions per event.

What is the difference between Pro and Plus?

Plus is $200 per year and allows 25 events and 75 interactions per event. Pro allows 10 events and 10 interactions per event.

Does Interactico have a free trial?

No trial is stated in our verified data. The Free plan is the way to try it.

More about Interactico