Hyperagent 20 web
$20/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Plan name matches price; bonus for this tier not legible on the page
For: Light use
Limits
- Price returned as credit plus bonus
Includes
- Agents
- Library
1 more
- Triggers
Productivity & writing · pricing
Hyperagent suits teams that want named, tool-using agents producing sites, decks and reports on a schedule or from Slack, paid through monthly credit plans.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Hyperagent sells five fixed monthly plans named after their price: Hyperagent 20 at $20/month, Hyperagent 100 at $100/month, Hyperagent 500 at $500/month, Hyperagent 1000 at $1,000/month and Hyperagent 10000 at $10,000/month. Usage is metered in credits. No free plan is stated.
The plans list total credit of $115 (Hyperagent 100), $625 (Hyperagent 500), $1,300 (Hyperagent 1000) and $14,500 (Hyperagent 10000). The Hyperagent 20 price is returned as credit plus bonus, and the bonus for that tier was not legible on the page. Hyperagent 20 lists Agents, Library and Triggers. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hyperagent 20 web |
$20/mo | Monthly | Light use | Price returned as credit plus bonus | Not stated |
| Hyperagent 100 web |
$100/mo | Monthly | Regular use | $115 total credit | Not stated |
| Hyperagent 500 web |
$500/mo | Monthly | Teams | $625 total credit | Not stated |
| Hyperagent 1000 web |
$1,000/mo | Monthly | Heavy use | $1,300 total credit | Not stated |
| Hyperagent 10000 web |
$10,000/mo | Monthly | Large organizations | $14,500 total credit | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want the lowest listed entry point | Hyperagent 20, $20/month | The lowest listed plan; it lists Agents, Library and Triggers, and its bonus credit is not legible in our data. |
| you run agents regularly | Hyperagent 100, $100/month | Includes $115 total credit. |
| you run heavier agent workloads | Hyperagent 500, $500/month | Includes $625 total credit. |
| you need a large credit pool | Hyperagent 1000, $1,000/month | Includes $1,300 total credit. |
| you run agents at very high volume | Hyperagent 10000, $10,000/month | Includes $14,500 total credit. |
No free plan stated.
Not stated.
Credit blocks or auto-recharge are optional extra charges.
Not stated.
Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
No free plan stated.
Not stated.
$20/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Plan name matches price; bonus for this tier not legible on the page
For: Light use
Limits
Includes
$100/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Regular use
Limits
$500/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Teams
Limits
$1,000/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Heavy use
Limits
$10,000/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Large organizations
Limits
Credit blocks or auto-recharge are optional extra charges.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $120,000 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
You are charged the monthly price up front and receive it back as credit plus a bonus of up to 45%. source (opens in a new tab)
No, Pay As You Go and Annual plans were discontinued on August 26, 2026. source (opens in a new tab)
No free plan is stated in our verified data. The lowest listed plan is $20 per month.
Runs pause unless you add a credit block or auto-recharge.
No. Unused credit expires at period end.
Pay As You Go and annual plans were discontinued in August 2026.
A trial is not stated in our verified data.
compare>