Image generation · pricing

HouseGPTs pricing in 2026: Free, Starter and Pro explained

HouseGPTs suits real estate agents and homeowners who want to redesign or virtually stage rooms from a photo, with 2 free renders to try it.

Starting price
$20 (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Pro$33.00
Starter$20.00

HouseGPTs plans and what they include

HouseGPTs offers 2 free watermarked renders with no card required. Starter is 20 USD per month billed annually ($240/year, 50% off the launch price, $40 struck-through) with 6,000 credits per year, up to 2 variations per render, virtual staging, HD exports without watermark and commercial use.

Pro is 33 USD per month billed annually ($390/year, 50% off launch price, $66 struck-through) with 14,400 credits per year, up to 4 variations, Listing Reel video, 360 tours, brand kit and priority email support. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

HouseGPTs plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free One_time Trying a render 2 watermarked renders Not stated
Starter
web
$20 Yearly
annual commitment
Solo agents 6,000 credits per year; Up to 2 variations per render Not stated
Pro
web
$33 Yearly
annual commitment
Full-time agents 14,400 credits per year; Up to 4 variations per render Not stated

Which HouseGPTs plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try itFree2 watermarked renders, one time.
you are a solo agentStarter, 20 USD/mo billed annually6,000 credits per year, HD exports and commercial use.
you are a full-time agentPro, 33 USD/mo billed annually14,400 credits per year, video, 360 tours and brand kit.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

2 free watermarked renders; no card required to start.

Free renders act as the trial.

Extra costs and taxes

Weekly and monthly billing options are also shown but their prices were not captured.

Paddle is Merchant of Record; tax handling not detailed.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Rendering consumes credits and paid plans are credit-capped.
  • Video and 360 tours are only on Pro.
  • Weekly and monthly billing options are shown but their prices were not captured.
  • Paddle is Merchant of Record; tax handling is not detailed.

HouseGPTs pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

HouseGPTs pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official HouseGPTs pricing page as we saw it. housegpts.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

2 free watermarked renders; no card required to start.

Free renders act as the trial.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Starter web

$20 source (opens in a new tab)

Yearly, annual commitment

$240/year billed annually; 50% off launch price ($40 struck-through)

For: Solo agents

Limits

  • 6,000 credits per year
  • Up to 2 variations per render

Includes

  • Virtual staging, twilight, declutter
  • Listing workspace
1 more
  • HD exports, no watermark, commercial use

Pro web

$33 source (opens in a new tab)

Yearly, annual commitment

$390/year billed annually; 50% off launch price ($66 struck-through)

For: Full-time agents

Limits

  • 14,400 credits per year
  • Up to 4 variations per render

Includes

  • Everything in Starter
  • Listing Reel video and 360 tours
2 more
  • Brand kit on every render
  • Priority email support

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Weekly and monthly billing options are also shown but their prices were not captured.

Paddle is Merchant of Record; tax handling not detailed.

How much HouseGPTs costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $396 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

HouseGPTs FAQ

Is there a free option?

Yes: 2 watermarked renders, no card required. source (opens in a new tab)

What does Starter cost?

$20 per month billed as $240 per year (launch price). source (opens in a new tab)

What does Pro cost?

$33 per month billed as $390 per year (launch price). source (opens in a new tab)

Is HouseGPTs free?

You get 2 free watermarked renders, with no card required.

How much is HouseGPTs Starter?

20 USD per month billed annually, $240/year.

Does HouseGPTs offer video?

Yes, Listing Reel video and 360 tours, on Pro only.

Is commercial use allowed?

Starter lists HD exports, no watermark and commercial use.

More about HouseGPTs