Productivity & writing · pricing

Fermi Dev pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Fermi Dev targets enterprises that want an AI layer over their business systems with an approval step before changes are applied; pricing must be requested.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
1
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Fermi Dev pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Fermi Dev homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Fermi Dev plans as listed on its pricing page. fermi.dev, captured Oct 2, 2026
Fermi Dev homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Fermi Dev pricing page. fermi.dev, captured Oct 2, 2026
Fermi Dev homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Fermi Dev homepage. fermi.dev, captured Oct 2, 2026

Fermi Dev plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Usage-based
direct
Usage-based Usage Enterprises Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Not stated

Not stated

Extra costs and taxes

Agent usage fees

Not stated

Fermi Dev pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Not stated

Not stated

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Agent usage fees

Not stated

Fermi Dev FAQ

Does Fermi have public pricing?

No. Agents are billed on usage per the site, but rates are not published. source (opens in a new tab)

More about Fermi Dev