Productivity & writing · pricing

EveChange pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

EveChange is for software teams that want release notes drafted from GitHub commits; its listed prices are in EUR, so USD cost is unknown.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
2
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

EveChange plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
direct
See official pricing Monthly — 1 project; 4 AI changelogs; 6 AI posts Not stated
IndieHacker/Agencies
direct
See official pricing Monthly — Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan; trial only

14 days, no card

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated

Not stated

EveChange pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

EveChange pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official EveChange pricing page as we saw it. evechange.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan; trial only

14 days, no card

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Basic direct

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

EUR 12.99 shown (EUR 7.79 with promo); no USD price

Limits

  • 1 project
  • 4 AI changelogs
1 more
  • 6 AI posts

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated

Not stated

EveChange FAQ

How much does EveChange cost?

Basic is EUR 12.99 and IndieHacker/Agencies EUR 24.99 per month; USD is not shown. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a trial?

Yes, 14 days with no card. source (opens in a new tab)

Are changelogs watermarked?

Yes on the listed plan. source (opens in a new tab)

More about EveChange