Productivity & writing · pricing

EmailFunnel AI pricing in 2026: Starter, Growth, Scale, Enterprise and Lifetime explained

Choose EmailFunnel AI if you already pay for Amazon SES or Postmark and want AI-built email funnels with no per-email markup, from $12 per month after a 14-day trial.

Starting price
$12/mo (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Lifetime$149.00
Scale$59.00
Growth$25.00
Starter$12.00

EmailFunnel AI plans and what they include

EmailFunnel AI has no free plan, but every paid plan starts with a 14-day trial and no credit card. Starter is $12 per month billed monthly for 50 AI generations, 5,000 contacts and 1 sending domain, with 5 campaigns a month, 3 funnels at most, 1 form, MCP access and a Telegram bot. Growth is $25 per month for 200 generations, 20,000 contacts, 3 sending domains, unlimited campaigns and funnels, A/B testing, journey analytics and 3 team members.

Scale is $59 per month for 1,000 generations, 100,000 contacts, unlimited domains and members, priority support, API access and unlimited forms. Enterprise is custom-priced and adds self-hosted deployment. A Lifetime option starts at $149 one-time, though its plan details were not captured. Yearly billing gives 2 months free. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

EmailFunnel AI plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
Web
$12/mo Monthly Solo creators and small teams 50 AI generations/mo; 5,000 contacts; 1 sending domain Included
Growth
Web
$25/mo Monthly Launches, newsletters and lifecycle 200 AI generations/mo; 20,000 contacts; 3 sending domains Included
Scale
Web
$59/mo Monthly High-volume teams 1,000 AI generations/mo; 100,000 contacts; Unlimited domains and members Included
Enterprise
Web
Custom pricing Unknown Teams needing self-hosting Custom usage limits Included
Lifetime
Web
$149 one-time One-time Buyers avoiding subscriptions Plan details not captured Not stated

Which EmailFunnel AI plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a solo creator or small team with a modest listStarter, $12/mo5,000 contacts, 50 AI generations and 1 sending domain, but only 5 campaigns a month and 3 funnels.
you run launches, newsletters or lifecycle emailsGrowth, $25/moUnlimited campaigns and funnels, A/B testing, journey analytics and 20,000 contacts.
you send to a large list or need API accessScale, $59/mo100,000 contacts, 1,000 AI generations, unlimited domains and members, API access.
you need self-hosting or limits above ScaleEnterprise (custom)Self-hosted deployment, dedicated setup and migration, priority technical support.
you want to avoid a recurring software billLifetime, from $149Pay once with no recurring software billing; what the plan includes was not captured in our data.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan; every paid plan starts with a 14-day trial, no card.

14-day trial without credit card.

Extra costs and taxes

Extra AI generations $5 per 100; your own SES or Postmark sending fees apply.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • You must bring your own Amazon SES or Postmark account, so their sending fees are a second bill.
  • Extra AI generations cost $5 per 100 once the monthly allowance is used.
  • Contacts are capped at 5,000 to 100,000 by plan; larger lists need Enterprise.
  • Some platform integrations are marked coming soon.
  • Tax treatment is not stated in our verified data.

EmailFunnel AI pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

EmailFunnel AI pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official EmailFunnel AI pricing page as we saw it. emailfunnel.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan; every paid plan starts with a 14-day trial, no card.

14-day trial without credit card.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Starter Web

$12/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Yearly billing gives 2 months free

For: Solo creators and small teams

Limits

  • 50 AI generations/mo
  • 5,000 contacts
1 more
  • 1 sending domain

Includes

  • 5 campaigns/mo, 3 funnels max
  • 1 form
2 more
  • MCP access
  • Telegram bot

API included

Growth Web

$25/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Yearly billing gives 2 months free

For: Launches, newsletters and lifecycle

Limits

  • 200 AI generations/mo
  • 20,000 contacts
1 more
  • 3 sending domains

Includes

  • Unlimited campaigns and funnels
  • A/B testing
2 more
  • Journey analytics
  • 3 team members

API included

Scale Web

$59/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Yearly billing gives 2 months free

For: High-volume teams

Limits

  • 1,000 AI generations/mo
  • 100,000 contacts
1 more
  • Unlimited domains and members

Includes

  • Priority support
  • API access
2 more
  • WordPress and SaaS integration
  • Unlimited forms

API included

Enterprise Web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Unknown

For: Teams needing self-hosting

Limits

  • Custom usage limits

Includes

  • Self-hosted deployment
  • Dedicated setup and migration
1 more
  • Priority technical support

API included

Lifetime Web

$149 one-time source (opens in a new tab)

One-time

For: Buyers avoiding subscriptions

Limits

  • Plan details not captured

Includes

  • Pay once, no recurring software billing

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra AI generations $5 per 100; your own SES or Postmark sending fees apply.

Not stated.

How much EmailFunnel AI costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $144 and $1,788 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

EmailFunnel AI FAQ

What happens when I exceed AI generations?

Generation pauses until next month or you buy extra credits at $5 per 100; email sending is unaffected. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a free trial?

Yes, 14 days on every paid plan without a credit card. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a one-time payment option?

Lifetime access is offered starting at $149. source (opens in a new tab)

Does EmailFunnel AI have a free plan?

No. Every paid plan starts with a 14-day trial without a credit card.

Do I pay extra to send emails with EmailFunnel AI?

You connect your own Amazon SES or Postmark account and pay their sending fees. The platform adds no per-email markup.

What happens when I use all my AI generations?

Extra generations are $5 per 100. Monthly allowances are 50 on Starter, 200 on Growth and 1,000 on Scale.

How much is the EmailFunnel AI Lifetime deal?

It starts at $149 one-time. The plan details were not captured in our data.

Is there a discount for yearly billing?

Yearly billing gives 2 months free on the paid plans.

More about EmailFunnel AI