Audio & voice · pricing

Dograh pricing in 2026: Open Source, Pay as you go, Custom volume and Enterprise explained

Choose Dograh if you want to build phone voice agents with a drag-and-drop workflow on infrastructure you control, either self-hosted for free or hosted from 1 cent per minute with your own provider keys.

Starting price
From $0.01 (Pay as you go)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Dograh plans and what they include

Dograh is a voice AI agent platform with a self-hosted edition and a hosted one. Open Source is free forever with the full platform, no limits and your own API keys, but you operate the infrastructure. Pay as you go is a $0.01 per minute platform fee, with 10 concurrent calls included and self-serve credits from $5, running on your own keys (BYOK) or on Dograh Models.

Custom volume is priced on committed monthly volume with volume discounts and priority support via email, Slack and WhatsApp. Enterprise (on-prem) adds on-prem or private cloud, SSO/SAML, audit logs, a dedicated account manager and SLAs. Both are custom-priced, with no figure in our data. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Dograh plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Open Source
self-hosted
Free Unlimited Teams that can self-host You operate the infrastructure Included
Pay as you go
web
$0.01 Usage Starting in minutes without hosting 10 concurrent calls included; Self-serve credits from $5 Included
Custom volume
web
Custom pricing Custom High call volume Committed monthly volume Included
Enterprise (on-prem)
self-hosted
Custom pricing Custom Regulated industries Not stated Included

Which Dograh plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
your team can run its own infrastructureOpen Source (free)Full platform with no limits and auditable source; you supply the servers and keys.
you want to start in minutes without hosting anythingPay as you go, $0.01 per minute10 concurrent calls included, credits from $5, BYOK or Dograh Models.
you have a high, predictable call volumeCustom volume (custom)Committed monthly volume earns discounts and priority support; price not stated.
you work in a regulated industryEnterprise on-prem (custom)On-prem or private cloud, SSO/SAML, audit logs and SLAs; price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Open-source edition is free forever, self-hosted.

Self-serve credits start at $5.

Extra costs and taxes

LLM, STT, TTS and telephony provider bills under BYOK, or Dograh Models usage pricing.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Under BYOK you pay your speech-to-text, LLM, text-to-speech and telephony providers separately, so total cost depends on them.
  • The hosted plan includes only 10 concurrent calls by default; larger call centers need to contact sales.
  • Swapping LLMs for self-hosted models is still in beta.
  • Self-hosted installs send anonymous telemetry by default unless you use the opt-out flag.
  • Taxes are not stated.

Dograh pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 11 days ago: no changes detected.

Dograh pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Dograh pricing page as we saw it. dograh.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Open-source edition is free forever, self-hosted.

Self-serve credits start at $5.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Open Source self-hosted

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Unlimited

For: Teams that can self-host

Limits

  • You operate the infrastructure

Includes

  • Full platform, no limits
  • Your own API keys
1 more
  • Auditable source

API included

Pay as you go web

$0.01 source (opens in a new tab)

Usage

For: Starting in minutes without hosting

Limits

  • 10 concurrent calls included
  • Self-serve credits from $5

Includes

  • BYOK or Dograh Models
  • Top up anytime

API included

Custom volume web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: High call volume

Limits

  • Committed monthly volume

Includes

  • Volume discounts
  • Priority support via email, Slack, WhatsApp

API included

Enterprise (on-prem) self-hosted

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: Regulated industries

Includes

  • On-prem or private cloud
  • SSO/SAML and audit logs
1 more
  • Dedicated account manager and SLAs

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

LLM, STT, TTS and telephony provider bills under BYOK, or Dograh Models usage pricing.

Not stated.

Dograh FAQ

Is Dograh free?

The open-source edition is free forever to self-host with no feature limits; the hosted service charges 1 cent per minute. source (opens in a new tab)

What is the minimum top-up?

Self-serve credits start from $5 and can be topped up anytime. source (opens in a new tab)

Can I use my own AI providers?

Yes, BYOK is supported, or you can use Dograh Models with usage-based pricing. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Dograh free?

The open-source edition is free forever if you self-host it. The hosted service charges $0.01 per minute as a platform fee.

What is the minimum credit purchase on Dograh?

Self-serve credits start at $5.

Do I pay AI provider costs separately?

With BYOK, yes: LLM, STT, TTS and telephony providers bill you directly. Dograh Models has its own usage pricing.

How many calls can run at once on Pay as you go?

10 concurrent calls are included.

More about Dograh