Productivity & writing · pricing

Dealwize pricing in 2026: Starter, Professional and Scale explained

Choose Dealwize if you are a B2B account executive who wants call transcripts and emails turned into mutual action plans, MEDDIC data and deal-health scores without CRM busywork.

Starting price
$49 (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Scale$179.00
Professional$99.00
Starter$49.00

Dealwize plans and what they include

Dealwize sells three monthly plans, each limited by active deal boards and AI extractions. Starter is $49 per month with 5 active deal boards, 20 AI extractions per month and 1 seat, including auto-MAPs, MEDDIC and BANT extraction and Deal Health diagnostics. Professional is $99 per month with 20 boards, 75 extractions and 1 seat, and all features. Scale is $179 per month with 50 boards, 200 extractions and up to 3 seats, plus shared deal boards and collaboration.

There is no permanent free plan; a 14-day free trial needs no credit card. Teams of 20 or more account executives get custom plans. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Dealwize plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
Web
$49 Monthly Individual sellers 5 active deal boards; 20 AI extractions/month; 1 seat Not stated
Professional
Web
$99 Monthly Full-time AEs 20 active deal boards; 75 AI extractions/month; 1 seat Not stated
Scale
Web
$179 Monthly Sales pods 50 active deal boards; 200 AI extractions/month; Up to 3 seats Not stated

Which Dealwize plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a single seller testing it on a few dealsStarter, $49/mo5 active deal boards and 20 AI extractions, with auto-MAPs and MEDDIC extraction.
you run many deals aloneProfessional, $99/mo20 boards, 75 extractions and all features, still on one seat.
you share deals with a small groupScale, $179/moUp to 3 seats, 50 boards, 200 extractions and shared deal boards.
your team has 20 or more AEsCustom plan (quote)Dealwize lists custom plans for teams of that size; no price is stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No permanent free plan.

14-day free trial, no credit card.

Extra costs and taxes

Custom plans for teams of 20+ AEs.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Custom plans for teams of 20+ account executives are priced separately and not listed.
  • Each plan caps AI extractions per month (20, 75 or 200), so busy reps may hit limits.
  • Only Scale includes more than one seat, up to 3.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Dealwize pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 11 days ago: no changes detected.

Dealwize pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Dealwize pricing page as we saw it. dealwize.co, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No permanent free plan.

14-day free trial, no credit card.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Starter Web

$49 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Individual sellers

Limits

  • 5 active deal boards
  • 20 AI extractions/month
1 more
  • 1 seat

Includes

  • Auto-MAPs
  • MEDDIC/BANT extraction
1 more
  • Deal Health diagnostics

Professional Web

$99 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Full-time AEs

Limits

  • 20 active deal boards
  • 75 AI extractions/month
1 more
  • 1 seat

Includes

  • All features

Scale Web

$179 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Sales pods

Limits

  • 50 active deal boards
  • 200 AI extractions/month
1 more
  • Up to 3 seats

Includes

  • Shared deal boards and collaboration

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Custom plans for teams of 20+ AEs.

How much Dealwize costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $2,148 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Dealwize FAQ

What counts as an Active Deal Board?

Only deals you are currently working on; archive a closed deal to free a slot. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a free trial?

Yes, 14 days with no credit card required. source (opens in a new tab)

Do higher plans unlock features?

No, every tier includes all features and differs by deal boards, AI volume and seats. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Dealwize have a free plan?

No permanent free plan. There is a 14-day free trial with no credit card.

How much is Dealwize per month?

Starter is $49, Professional is $99 and Scale is $179 per month.

How many users does Dealwize allow?

Starter and Professional include 1 seat each. Scale includes up to 3.

What counts against the Dealwize limits?

Active deal boards and monthly AI extractions, which vary by plan.

Is there Dealwize annual pricing?

Not stated in our verified data.

More about Dealwize