Coding · pricing

DataGrout pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

DataGrout is for engineering teams building production agents who need an MCP gateway, memory and governance; credit prices are not readable on the page.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
1
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026

DataGrout pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

DataGrout pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
DataGrout plans as listed on its pricing page. datagrout.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
DataGrout pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the DataGrout pricing page. datagrout.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
DataGrout homepage — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
DataGrout homepage. datagrout.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

DataGrout plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Credit based
direct
Usage-based Usage Teams Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free inspector tools

Not stated

Extra costs and taxes

Credits for paid tools

Not stated

DataGrout pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free inspector tools

Not stated

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credits for paid tools

Not stated

DataGrout FAQ

How does DataGrout charge?

Usage is credit based; the credits page explains use, but prices were not readable. source (opens in a new tab)

Are any tools free?

Free MCP and JSON-RPC inspector tools need no setup, and deterministic tools are listed as zero-credit. source (opens in a new tab)

More about DataGrout