Productivity & writing · pricing

CroPilot pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Pro and Agency explained

Use CroPilot if you own a Shopify, WordPress or Webflow store and want AI-suggested, approval-gated conversion tests, starting free with one site.

Starting price
$49/mo (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Agency$349.00
Pro$149.00
Starter$49.00

CroPilot plans and what they include

CroPilot prices by websites and visitors. Free is forever with no card: 1 website, 2.5k visitors a month, 1 active experiment and 10 AI opportunities a month. Starter is $49 per month for 3 websites and 10k visitors, with a 14-day trial.

Pro is $149 per month for 15 websites, 250k visitors and AI auto-implementation. Agency is $349 per month for 100 websites, 2.5M visitors and 25 team members. Yearly billing is 20% off. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

CroPilot plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly
annual commitment
Single small site 1 website; 2.5k visitors/month; 1 active experiment No
Starter
web
$49/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Solopreneurs 3 websites; 10k visitors/month; 5 active experiments No
Pro
web
$149/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Scaling brands 15 websites; 250k visitors/month; 5 team members Included
Agency
web
$349/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Agencies 100 websites; 2.5M visitors/month; 25 team members Included

Which CroPilot plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you have one site and low trafficFree1 website, 2.5k visitors a month, 1 active experiment.
you run a few sitesStarter, $49/mo3 websites, 10k visitors, 5 active experiments, priority support and a 14-day trial.
you want AI auto-implementation and a teamPro, $149/mo15 websites, 250k visitors, 5 team members, unlimited experiments and API.
you serve clientsAgency, $349/mo100 websites, 10 clients included, whitelabel dashboard and a dedicated account manager.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan forever, no card

14-day Starter trial for eligible new accounts, no card

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Testing and rollout need a connected site and an eligible plan.
  • AI auto-implementation is only on Pro and above.
  • Yearly billing is 20% off.
  • The first look reads the text of one page only.

CroPilot pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

CroPilot pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official CroPilot pricing page as we saw it. cropilot.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan forever, no card

14-day Starter trial for eligible new accounts, no card

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Single small site

Limits

  • 1 website
  • 2.5k visitors/month
1 more
  • 1 active experiment

Includes

  • Heatmaps & recordings (basic)
  • 10 AI opportunities/month
1 more
  • Email support

No API

Starter web

$49/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Yearly billing -20%

For: Solopreneurs

Limits

  • 3 websites
  • 10k visitors/month
1 more
  • 5 active experiments

Includes

  • 5 permanent deployments
  • 100 AI opportunities/month
2 more
  • Priority support
  • 14-day trial

No API

Pro web

$149/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Yearly billing -20%

For: Scaling brands

Limits

  • 15 websites
  • 250k visitors/month
1 more
  • 5 team members

Includes

  • Unlimited experiments and deployments
  • AI auto-implementation
1 more
  • Custom AI prompts

API included

Agency web

$349/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Yearly billing -20%

For: Agencies

Limits

  • 100 websites
  • 2.5M visitors/month
2 more
  • 25 team members
  • 10 clients included

Includes

  • Whitelabel dashboard
  • Client management
1 more
  • Dedicated account manager

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated

Not stated

How much CroPilot costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $4,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

CroPilot FAQ

Can I try CroPilot without an account?

Yes, a free first look reads one public page with no account or card. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a refund guarantee?

A 14-day ROI Positive guarantee refunds 100% if fewer than 3 opportunities are found in week one. source (opens in a new tab)

Is CroPilot free?

Yes, Free forever with no card: 1 website and 2.5k visitors a month.

How much is CroPilot Starter?

$49 per month, with a 14-day trial for eligible new accounts.

Does CroPilot offer yearly discounts?

Yes, yearly billing is 20% off.

Which CroPilot plan includes the API?

Pro and Agency.

More about CroPilot