Video · pricing

Clipcat pricing in 2026: Basic, Creator, Expert and Enterprise explained

Choose Clipcat if you sell on TikTok Shop and want product research, viral-video cloning and AI video generation in one credit-based workspace, and check credit costs per model before buying because purchases are non-refundable.

Starting price
$11/mo (Basic)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Enterprise$242.00
Expert$110.00
Creator$66.00
Basic$11.00

Clipcat plans and what they include

Clipcat prices by credit pool, and the pools are annual. Basic is $11 per month for 12,000 credits per year, 20 GB of storage and tracking of 3 competitor accounts. Creator is $66 per month for 108,720 credits a year, 100 GB and 10 tracked competitors. Expert is $110 for 192,000 credits and 500 GB, and Enterprise is $242 for 444,000 credits and 1200 GB. Annual billing brings these to about $9, $56, $94 and $213 per month.

A Free tier exists with 1 GB of storage, but its details were not captured in our verified data, and no other trial is stated. The video counts on each plan (for example up to 240 videos on Basic) are estimates on the base model. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Clipcat plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
web
$11/mo Monthly TikTok Shop sellers 12,000 credits per year, valid one year (annual); Up to 240 videos / 600 product images (estimate on base model); 20 GB asset storage No
Creator
web
$66/mo Monthly TikTok Shop sellers 108,720 credits per year, valid one year (annual); Up to 2,174 videos / 5,436 product images (estimate on base model); 100 GB asset storage No
Expert
web
$110/mo Monthly TikTok Shop sellers 192,000 credits per year, valid one year (annual); Up to 3,840 videos / 9,600 product images (estimate on base model); 500 GB asset storage No
Enterprise
web
$242/mo Monthly TikTok Shop sellers 444,000 credits per year, valid one year (annual); Up to 8,880 videos / 22,200 product images (estimate on base model); 1200 GB asset storage No

Which Clipcat plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are testing TikTok Shop video on a small catalogBasic, $11/mo12,000 credits per year, watermark-free 1080P, 3 characters and 3 tracked competitors.
you produce video and imagery for several productsCreator, $66/mo108,720 credits a year, unlimited characters, 2 sub-accounts and 10 tracked competitors.
you need a faster queue and longer video retentionExpert, $110/mo192,000 credits, 5 sub-accounts, videos kept 6 months, 10 concurrent tasks.
you run an agency or many accountsEnterprise, $242/mo444,000 credits, 10 sub-accounts, videos kept 1 year, priority queue and 20 concurrent tasks.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

A Free tier exists (1 GB storage); details not captured

None stated beyond the Free tier

Extra costs and taxes

Advanced models, HD and longer videos consume more credits; leaderboard search 6 credits each

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Leaderboard search costs 6 credits each, so research drains the same pool as generation.
  • Advanced models, HD and longer videos consume more credits than the base-model estimates.
  • Annual credits expire after one year.
  • Paid videos are downloadable for only 1 month on the plans that say so, so save files in time.
  • All purchases are final and non-refundable.

Clipcat pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 11 days ago: no changes detected.

Clipcat pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the video AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Clipcat pricing page as we saw it. clipcat.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

A Free tier exists (1 GB storage); details not captured

None stated beyond the Free tier

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Basic web

$11/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual billing about $9/month, billed $112/year

For: TikTok Shop sellers

Limits

  • 12,000 credits per year, valid one year (annual)
  • Up to 240 videos / 600 product images (estimate on base model)
1 more
  • 20 GB asset storage

Includes

  • Watermark-free 1080P
  • Unlimited Agent conversations
2 more
  • 3 characters
  • Track 3 competitor accounts

No API

Creator web

$66/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual billing about $56/month, billed $673/year

For: TikTok Shop sellers

Limits

  • 108,720 credits per year, valid one year (annual)
  • Up to 2,174 videos / 5,436 product images (estimate on base model)
1 more
  • 100 GB asset storage

Includes

  • Everything in Basic
  • 2 sub-accounts
2 more
  • Unlimited characters
  • Track 10 competitors

No API

Expert web

$110/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual billing about $94/month, billed $1122/year

For: TikTok Shop sellers

Limits

  • 192,000 credits per year, valid one year (annual)
  • Up to 3,840 videos / 9,600 product images (estimate on base model)
1 more
  • 500 GB asset storage

Includes

  • Everything in Creator
  • 5 sub-accounts
2 more
  • Videos kept 6 months
  • Fast queue, 10 concurrent tasks

No API

Enterprise web

$242/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual billing about $213/month, billed $2552/year

For: TikTok Shop sellers

Limits

  • 444,000 credits per year, valid one year (annual)
  • Up to 8,880 videos / 22,200 product images (estimate on base model)
1 more
  • 1200 GB asset storage

Includes

  • Everything in Expert
  • 10 sub-accounts
2 more
  • Videos kept 1 year
  • Priority queue, 20 concurrent tasks

No API

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Advanced models, HD and longer videos consume more credits; leaderboard search 6 credits each

Not stated

How much Clipcat costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $132 and $2,904 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Clipcat FAQ

What is a credit in Clipcat?

Credits are the billing unit; each generation and AI tool use consumes credits depending on model, duration, resolution and method. source (opens in a new tab)

Can I get a refund?

No: all purchases are final and non-refundable; credits are refunded automatically only for failures caused by system issues. source (opens in a new tab)

How long are credits valid?

Annual plan credits are granted at once and valid for 365 days; monthly credits are valid for 1 month with auto-extension and a 60-day freeze after expiry. source (opens in a new tab)

What happens when storage is full?

You cannot upload assets or submit new tasks until you free space or upgrade; expired plans fall back to the 1 GB free quota. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Clipcat have a free plan?

A Free tier exists with 1 GB of storage. Its other details were not captured in our verified data.

How much is Clipcat Basic?

$11 per month, or about $9 per month billed $112 per year, with 12,000 credits per year.

Do Clipcat credits expire?

Yes. Annual credits are valid for one year and unused credits are lost after that.

Are Clipcat purchases refundable?

No. All purchases are final and non-refundable.

More about Clipcat