Productivity & writing · pricing

Chirpy pricing in 2026: Pro, Prestige and Agency explained

Chirpy suits small businesses and agencies that want AI to draft and schedule a month of branded social posts from their website, priced per workspace rather than per user.

Starting price
$29 (Pro)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Agency$299.00
Prestige$99.00
Pro$29.00

Chirpy plans and what they include

Chirpy has no permanent free tier beyond a 7-day trial, which needs no card. Pro is $29 per month with 5 social accounts, 10,000 AI credits/month and 1 AI video/month. Prestige is $99 per month with 25 social accounts, 40,000 credits and 20 AI videos. Agency is $299 per month with unlimited accounts, 100,000 credits, 50 AI videos and 3 members.

Pro lists the Brand Kit Wizard, Campaigns and Approval workflows; Prestige adds community management. Extra costs and taxes are not stated. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Chirpy plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Pro
web
$29 Monthly Creators 5 social accounts; 10,000 AI credits/month; 1 AI video/month Not stated
Prestige
web
$99 Monthly Content managers 25 social accounts; 40,000 credits; 20 AI videos Not stated
Agency
web
$299 Monthly Agencies Unlimited accounts; 100,000 credits; 50 AI videos Not stated

Which Chirpy plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a creator or small businessPro, $29/mo5 social accounts, 10,000 AI credits/month, 1 AI video/month, Brand Kit Wizard, Campaigns and Approval workflows.
you manage content for several brandsPrestige, $99/mo25 social accounts, 40,000 credits, 20 AI videos and community management.
you run an agencyAgency, $299/moUnlimited accounts, 100,000 credits, 50 AI videos and 3 members.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None beyond trial.

7 days, no card.

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • AI credits are capped per plan, from 10,000 to 100,000 per month.
  • AI video is limited by plan, from 1 to 50 per month.
  • No permanent free tier is shown.
  • Extra costs and taxes are not stated.

Chirpy pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Chirpy pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Chirpy pricing page as we saw it. chirpy.me, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

None beyond trial.

7 days, no card.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Pro web

$29 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Creators

Limits

  • 5 social accounts
  • 10,000 AI credits/month
1 more
  • 1 AI video/month

Includes

  • Brand Kit Wizard
  • Campaigns
1 more
  • Approval workflows

Prestige web

$99 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Content managers

Limits

  • 25 social accounts
  • 40,000 credits
1 more
  • 20 AI videos

Includes

  • Community management

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated.

Not stated.

How much Chirpy costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $3,588 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Chirpy FAQ

How long is the Chirpy trial?

7 days, with no card needed.

How is Chirpy priced?

Per workspace, not per user or social account.

Can I change Chirpy plans later?

Yes; upgrades are immediate, downgrades apply at renewal.

Does Chirpy have a free plan?

No permanent free tier is shown. There is a 7-day trial with no card.

How much is Chirpy Pro?

$29 per month.

How many AI videos does Chirpy include?

1 per month on Pro, 20 on Prestige and 50 on Agency.

Is Chirpy priced per user?

It is priced per workspace rather than per user.

More about Chirpy