Coding · pricing

Chattee pricing in 2026: Lite, Pro, Business and Enterprise explained

Chattee suits non-developers and small teams who want to describe a web app in a prompt and get a deployed full-stack build, with free planning tools and euro-priced credit plans.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Chattee plans and what they include

Chattee's pricing page shows euros only, so we cannot confirm a USD cost. Lite is listed as €19 per month with 100 build credits, 2 projects, 2 GB storage and 10 GB bandwidth. Pro is €49 per month with 250 build credits, 5 workspaces, code export and priority email support. Business is €99 per month with 600 build credits, 10 workspaces and 200 GB bandwidth.

Enterprise is custom-priced with SSO/SAML, a dedicated account manager, a 99.9% SLA and an on-premise option. Planning tools are free, but building and deploying require a paid plan. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Chattee plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Lite
web
See official pricing Monthly — 100 build credits per month; 2 projects Not stated
Pro
web
See official pricing Monthly — 250 build credits per month; 5 workspaces Not stated
Business
web
See official pricing Monthly — 600 build credits per month; 10 workspaces Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly Organizations with security needs Not stated Not stated

Which Chattee plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to plan an app before payingFree startFree planning tools, but building and deploying are not included.
you are building one or two small projectsLite, €19/mo100 build credits and 2 projects. It has a subdomain only and no code export.
you need code export and custom domainsPro, €49/mo250 build credits, 5 workspaces, code export and priority email support.
you run many workspaces with real trafficBusiness, €99/mo600 build credits, 10 workspaces and 200 GB bandwidth.
you have security and deployment requirementsEnterprise (custom)SSO/SAML, a dedicated account manager, a 99.9% SLA and on-premise deployment.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free planning tools and build plan; building requires paid plan

Free start; building not included

Extra costs and taxes

Credit top-ups: 10, 50 or 100 credits one-time

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Prices are shown in euros, not USD, so the amount you pay depends on your payment method.
  • Credit top-ups are one-time purchases of 10, 50 or 100 credits; their prices are not stated in our verified data.
  • Build credits are limited per month, starting at 100 on Lite.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.
  • Enterprise pricing is not published, so a sales contact is required.

Chattee pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Chattee pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Chattee pricing page as we saw it. chattee.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free planning tools and build plan; building requires paid plan

Free start; building not included

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Lite web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Listed as €19 per month; pricing page shows euros only

Limits

  • 100 build credits per month
  • 2 projects

Includes

  • 2 GB storage
  • 10 GB bandwidth

Pro web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Listed as €49 per month; pricing page shows euros only

Limits

  • 250 build credits per month
  • 5 workspaces

Includes

  • Code export
  • Priority email support

Business web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Listed as €99 per month; pricing page shows euros only

Limits

  • 600 build credits per month
  • 10 workspaces

Includes

  • More workspaces
  • 200 GB bandwidth

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Organizations with security needs

Includes

  • SSO/SAML
  • Dedicated account manager
2 more
  • 99.9% SLA
  • On-premise deployment

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credit top-ups: 10, 50 or 100 credits one-time

Not stated

Chattee FAQ

How much does Chattee cost?

The pricing page lists Lite €19, Pro €49 and Business €99 per month; Enterprise is contact sales and USD is not shown. source (opens in a new tab)

Do credits roll over?

No, monthly credits reset each billing cycle. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a free trial?

You can start free and get a build plan from the AI, but building, deploying and exporting need a paid plan. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Chattee free?

Only partly. The planning tools are free, but building and deploying require a paid plan.

Does Chattee price in dollars?

The pricing page shows euros only: €19, €49 and €99 per month. A USD price is not stated in our verified data.

Which Chattee plan includes code export?

Pro lists code export. The Lite plan has a subdomain only and no code export.

Can I buy extra Chattee credits?

Yes, as one-time top-ups of 10, 50 or 100 credits.

More about Chattee