Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Trying
Limits
- Watermarked
- 2K resolution
2 more
- No Visual Editor
- 1 brand kit
Includes
- About 15 visuals or 10 slides of credits
- All output formats
API included
Image generation · pricing
Use Canvora to turn text, PDFs or links into on-brand carousels, posts and decks across 100+ formats and 150+ languages, paying by credits.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Canvora is credit-based: a visual costs 10 credits and a slide costs 15. The Free plan covers about 15 visuals or 10 slides, in all output formats, but outputs are watermarked at 2K resolution with no Visual Editor and 1 brand kit. Starter is $19 per month for 1,000 credits, with no watermark, 4K resolution, the Visual Editor and AI image editing.
Pro is $49 per month for 3,000 credits, 3 workspaces (10 members), 5 brand kits and 5 style presets. Business is $99 per month for 7,000 credits with unlimited brand kits and workspaces and onboarding help. Yearly billing gives 1 month free. Campaign packs are one-time: 450 credits for $10, 1,200 for $25 and 2,800 for $55. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | Monthly annual commitment |
Trying | Watermarked; 2K resolution; No Visual Editor | Included |
| Starter web |
$19/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Individuals and small teams | 1,000 credits/month; 1 brand kit; 1 workspace (3 members) | Included |
| Pro web |
$49/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Growing teams | 3,000 credits/month; 3 workspaces (10 members) | Included |
| Business web |
$99/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Teams and agencies | 7,000 credits/month | Included |
| Campaign packs web |
$10 | One-time annual commitment |
One-off campaigns | Valid 60 days | Included |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to see the output quality before paying | Free | Credits for about 15 visuals or 10 slides, watermarked at 2K, with no Visual Editor. |
| you make carousels and posts on your own | Starter, $19/mo | 1,000 credits a month, no watermark, 4K resolution, Visual Editor and AI image editing. |
| a growing team shares brand assets | Pro, $49/mo | 3,000 credits, 3 workspaces for 10 members, 5 brand kits and priority processing. |
| you run content for several clients | Business, $99/mo | 7,000 credits, unlimited brand kits and workspaces, and onboarding assistance. |
| you need watermark-free output for one campaign | Campaign pack, from $10 | 450 credits for $10, 1,200 for $25 or 2,800 for $55, valid 60 days with the Visual Editor while active. |
Free plan with signup credits
None beyond free credits
Campaign packs
Not stated
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Free plan with signup credits
None beyond free credits
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
For: Trying
Limits
Includes
API included
$19/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Yearly gives 1 month free
For: Individuals and small teams
Limits
Includes
API included
$49/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Yearly gives 1 month free
For: Growing teams
Limits
Includes
API included
$99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
Yearly gives 1 month free
For: Teams and agencies
Limits
Includes
API included
$10 source (opens in a new tab)
One-time, annual commitment
For: One-off campaigns
Limits
Includes
API included
Campaign packs
Not stated
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
10 credits per visual and 15 per slide. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, for 1 month on paid plans. source (opens in a new tab)
A one-time credit pack valid 60 days with watermark-free output. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, listed on every plan. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. The Free plan includes credits for about 15 visuals or 10 slides, but outputs are watermarked and there is no Visual Editor.
$19 per month for 1,000 credits, with no watermark, 4K resolution and the Visual Editor.
Yearly billing gives 1 month free.
One-time credit packs: 450 credits for $10, 1,200 for $25 and 2,800 for $55. They are valid for 60 days.
compare>