Productivity & writing · pricing

Bandits (Lasso) pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Enterprise explained

Bandits is the Prague company behind Lasso, an AI-agent product information platform for ecommerce teams that need to enrich and translate large catalogs.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026

Bandits (Lasso) plans and what they include

Bandits is the Prague company behind Lasso, an AI-agent product information platform, and the plans below are Lasso's. Free gives 200 credits per month and covers data import and enrichment, a product data editor, web enrichment with an audit trail, and SEO copy and image enhancement. Pro includes 5,000 credits per month, native integrations, priority support and unlimited team members. The price shown is EUR 69 per user per month billed annually; a USD price is not shown. Enterprise is custom-priced.

Credit packs add volume: +5,000 credits EUR 70, +10,000 EUR 120 and +25,000 EUR 180, billed annually per the page, with 50,000+ custom. No credit card is needed for Free and there is no separate trial. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Bandits plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Trying Lasso 200 credits/month Not stated
Pro
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Growing catalogs 5,000 credits/month included Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Custom Large enterprises Not stated Not stated

Which Bandits plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try Lasso on a small catalogFree200 credits per month with import, enrichment and an editor, no credit card.
your catalog is growing and you need integrationsPro, EUR 69 per user/month billed annually5,000 credits per month, native integrations, priority support and unlimited team members.
you are a large enterprise with compliance needsEnterprise (custom)Custom enrichment workflows, an account manager, compliance and security audits and advanced roles.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with 200 credits per month, no credit card required.

No separate trial; Free plan is the entry.

Extra costs and taxes

Credit packs: +5,000 credits EUR 70, +10,000 EUR 120, +25,000 EUR 180 (billed annually per page); 50,000+ custom.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pro is priced in EUR; no USD price is shown.
  • Credits are consumed per import and enrichment, so volume can exceed the included amount.
  • Extra credit packs cost EUR 70, EUR 120 or EUR 180 depending on size.
  • The API is labelled beta.

Bandits pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with 200 credits per month, no credit card required.

No separate trial; Free plan is the entry.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Page shows EUR 0.

For: Trying Lasso

Limits

  • 200 credits/month

Includes

  • Data import and enrichment
  • Product data editor
2 more
  • Web enrichment with audit trail
  • SEO copy and image enhancement

Pro web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Page shows EUR 69 per user/month billed annually; USD price not shown.

For: Growing catalogs

Limits

  • 5,000 credits/month included

Includes

  • Everything in Free
  • Native integrations
2 more
  • Priority support
  • Unlimited team members

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: Large enterprises

Includes

  • Custom enrichment workflows
  • Account manager
2 more
  • Compliance and security audits
  • Advanced roles

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credit packs: +5,000 credits EUR 70, +10,000 EUR 120, +25,000 EUR 180 (billed annually per page); 50,000+ custom.

Not stated.

Bandits FAQ

What does the Lasso Free plan include?

Free gives 200 credits per month, data import and enrichment, a product editor, web enrichment with an audit trail and SEO copy generation. source (opens in a new tab)

How are credits spent in Lasso?

Importing a file costs 5 credits, a PDF page 3, a single-cell enrichment 2, and an AI-generated image 15; row enrichment costs 0.5 per column. source (opens in a new tab)

How much is Lasso Pro?

The page shows EUR 69 per user per month billed annually with 5,000 credits; a USD price is not shown. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Lasso free?

There is a Free plan with 200 credits per month and no credit card required.

How much does Lasso Pro cost?

The page shows EUR 69 per user per month billed annually. A USD price is not shown.

What happens when I run out of credits?

You can buy credit packs: +5,000 for EUR 70, +10,000 for EUR 120 or +25,000 for EUR 180, billed annually per the page.

Is there a Lasso free trial?

There is no separate trial; the Free plan is the entry point.

More about Bandits