Auzora pricing in 2026: Starter, Professional and Enterprise explained
Auzora targets mid-market ops, sales and support teams that want AI agents, document search and a voice assistant, though it is still in early access.
Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Auzora plans and what they include
Auzora is in early access and its price signals are unclear. The homepage shows Starter at $79/month with a Monthly/Annual toggle and a Save 20% label, but it is unclear whether that price maps to monthly or annual billing. Starter covers 3 AI agents, 500 actions per day and 1 Orb voice, with basic RAG search, email support and US hosting.
Professional covers 10 AI agents and 5,000 actions per day; its price is not confirmed in our verified data, and earlier research listed $249/month with the same toggle ambiguity. Enterprise is custom-priced. A free automation trial without a credit card is stated, with its length not stated. Listed prices are tied to an early-access window that has passed. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
Auzora plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Starter web
See official pricing
Monthly
Small teams
3 AI agents; 500 actions/day; 1 Orb voice
Not stated
Professional web
See official pricing
Monthly
Growing teams
10 AI agents; 5,000 actions/day
Not stated
Enterprise web
Custom pricing
Custom
Large organisations
Not stated
Not stated
Which Auzora plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you are a small team starting with a few agents
Starter, $79/mo (billing period unclear)
3 AI agents, 500 actions per day, basic RAG search and email support.
you are a growing team needing more agents and actions
Professional (price not confirmed)
10 AI agents and 5,000 actions per day; confirm the price with Auzora.
you are a large organisation
Enterprise (custom)
Custom-priced; details are not stated in our verified data.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Free automation trial without credit card stated.
Free trial, length not stated.
Extra costs and taxes
Not stated.
Not stated.
Costs that are easy to miss
The $79 figure may be monthly or annual; our data cannot tell.
Prices were tied to an early-access window that has passed.
Extra costs are not stated in our verified data.
Starter is limited to 500 actions per day.
Auzora pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
The official Auzora pricing page as we saw it. auzora.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
Early-access Starter lists 3 AI agents, 500 actions per day, 1 Orb voice, basic RAG search and email support. source (opens in a new tab)
How much does Auzora cost?
The homepage shows $79/month for Starter, but whether that is monthly or annual billing is unclear. Professional's price is not confirmed and Enterprise is custom.
Does Auzora have a free trial?
A free automation trial without a credit card is stated, but its length is not stated.
What are the Auzora Starter limits?
3 AI agents, 500 actions per day and 1 Orb voice.
Are the Auzora prices still valid?
Listed prices are tied to an early-access window that has passed, so confirm current pricing on auzora.ai.