Productivity & writing · pricing

Ardelia pricing in 2026: Founder, Executive and Boardroom explained

Try Ardelia if you are a founder who wants a persistent AI executive team that posts daily standups, debates decisions and stores them as company memory, starting with a 14-day free trial.

Starting price
$49 (Founder)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Boardroom$499.00
Executive$199.00
Founder$49.00

Ardelia plans and what they include

Ardelia has three tiers, all with a 14-day free trial and no permanent free tier. Founder is $49 per month ($490 billed annually) for 1 company, 8 AI employees and 100 AI credits per month, with daily standups and daytime debates. Executive is $199 per month ($1,990 billed annually) for 5 companies, 20 AI employees per company, 400 AI credits per month and all-day debates.

Boardroom is $499 per month ($4,990 billed annually) with unlimited companies and unlimited AI credits, aimed at the biggest AI teams. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Ardelia plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Founder
Web
$49 Monthly Solo founders 1 company; 8 AI employees; 100 AI credits/month Not stated
Executive
Web
$199 Monthly Multi-project founders 5 companies; 20 AI employees per company; 400 AI credits/month Not stated
Boardroom
Web
$499 Monthly Scaling companies Unlimited companies; Unlimited AI credits Not stated

Which Ardelia plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a solo founder with one companyFounder, $49/mo1 company, 8 AI employees and 100 credits, with debates limited to daytime.
you run several venturesExecutive, $199/mo5 companies, 20 AI employees each, 400 credits and all-day debates.
you manage many companies or heavy AI useBoardroom, $499/moUnlimited companies and credits, for the biggest AI teams.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No permanent free tier.

14-day free trial on every plan, cancel anytime.

Extra costs and taxes

No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • The cost per AI credit cannot be estimated from the pricing page.
  • Founder debates are limited to daytime hours; all-day debates start at Executive.
  • Executive is capped at 400 credits, so multi-company use can still hit a limit short of Boardroom.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Ardelia pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 12 days ago: no changes detected.

Ardelia pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Ardelia pricing page as we saw it. getardelia.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No permanent free tier.

14-day free trial on every plan, cancel anytime.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Founder Web

$49 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

$490 billed annually

For: Solo founders

Limits

  • 1 company
  • 8 AI employees
1 more
  • 100 AI credits/month

Includes

  • Daily standups
  • Daytime debates
1 more
  • 14-day trial

Executive Web

$199 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

$1,990 billed annually

For: Multi-project founders

Limits

  • 5 companies
  • 20 AI employees per company
1 more
  • 400 AI credits/month

Includes

  • All-day debates
  • 14-day trial

Boardroom Web

$499 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

$4,990 billed annually

For: Scaling companies

Limits

  • Unlimited companies
  • Unlimited AI credits

Includes

  • Biggest AI teams
  • All-day debates
1 more
  • 14-day trial

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated.

How much Ardelia costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $5,988 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Ardelia FAQ

Is there a free trial?

Yes, 14 days on every plan, cancel anytime. source (opens in a new tab)

What limits the Founder plan?

1 company, 8 AI employees and 100 AI credits per month, with focused daytime debates. source (opens in a new tab)

Is annual billing cheaper?

Annual prices are $490, $1,990 and $4,990, about two months less than twelve monthly payments. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Ardelia have a free plan?

No permanent free tier. Every plan has a 14-day free trial, cancel anytime.

How much is Ardelia per month?

Founder is $49, Executive is $199 and Boardroom is $499 per month.

How much is Ardelia billed annually?

Founder is $490, Executive is $1,990 and Boardroom is $4,990 per year.

How many companies can I run on Ardelia?

Founder allows 1, Executive 5, and Boardroom unlimited.

Are Ardelia AI credits unlimited?

Only on Boardroom. Founder has 100 and Executive 400 per month.

More about Ardelia