Video · pricing

Luma Dream Machine pricing in 2026: Plus, Pro, Ultra and Team explained

Am besten für Kreativteams und Agenturen, die multimodale KI-Erzeugung mit eingeschlossenen kommerziellen Rechten brauchen, mit bis zu 20 % Ersparnis bei jährlicher Zahlung.

Starting price
$30 (Plus)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Ultra$300.00
Pro$90.00
Plus$30.00

What Luma costs, in plain terms

Luma sells individual plans as monthly subscriptions that include a fixed pool of credits. Plus is $30 per month with 10,000 credits, Pro is $90 per month with 40,000 credits, and Ultra is $300 per month with 150,000 credits. Yearly billing takes 20% off: $300, $900 and $3,000 per year, or $25, $75 and $250 per month. Team and Enterprise have no listed price and are sold through sales.

There is no permanent free plan. The pricing notes mention trial credits at signup, but their size is not stated. The entry plan, Plus at $30 per month, covers video and image generation, all video and image models, Luma and third-party models, guest edit access and commercial use rights. Pro adds a 4x Luma Agents usage boost, advanced brand control and priority processing. Credits are spent per action: Ray 3.2 at 1080p costs 100 credits per 5 seconds of video.

Luma plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Plus
Web
$30 Monthly Solo creators and small teams 10,000 credits per month; Luma and third-party models; Guest edit access Billed separately
Pro
Web
$90 Monthly Growing creative teams and agencies 40,000 credits per month; 4x usage with Luma Agents; Everything in Plus Billed separately
Ultra
Web
$300 Monthly Large agencies and production studios 150,000 credits per month; 15x usage with Luma Agents; Everything in Pro Billed separately
Team
Web
Individuelle Preise Custom Multi-person teams requiring collaboration Shared team credits; Team-wide organization; Usage analytics Not stated
Enterprise
Web
Individuelle Preise Custom Large enterprises with custom needs Custom commitments; Dedicated training; Custom fine-tuning Not stated

Which Luma plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try Luma before payingTrial credits (no permanent free plan)Trial credits are given at signup, but the amount is not stated. Plus at $30 per month is the first documented paid plan.
you are a solo creator or small team making clips and imagesPlus ($30/mo, $25/mo billed yearly)10,000 credits per month, all video and image models, guest edit access and commercial use rights.
you run a growing creative team or agencyPro ($90/mo, $75/mo billed yearly)40,000 credits per month, a 4x Luma Agents usage boost, advanced brand control and priority processing.
you run a large agency or production studioUltra ($300/mo, $250/mo billed yearly)150,000 credits per month, a 15x Luma Agents usage boost, maximum concurrent generations and priority support.
you need shared credits, SSO or custom commitmentsTeam or Enterprise (contact sales)Team lists shared team credits and SSO; Enterprise adds custom commitments and fine-tuning. No prices are published.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Kostenlose Testphase mit begrenzten Credits verfügbar; kein dauerhafter Free-Tarif

Test-Credits sind bei der Anmeldung enthalten

Extra costs and taxes

API-Nutzung wird separat über das Credit-System berechnet; zusätzliche Credits können gekauft werden

Preise in USD angegeben; je nach Rechtsraum können Steuern anfallen

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Usage is capped by monthly credits, and credit cost varies by model and action. Image models range from 1 to 255 credits per image, and reframe, upscaling and extend edits are charged per second.
  • Additional credits can be purchased when you run out, so heavy use can cost more than the plan price.
  • The API is billed separately through the credit system and is not included in Plus, Pro or Ultra.
  • Prices are shown in USD and taxes may apply depending on your location.

Luma Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Preisseite des Anbieters vor 2 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Luma Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools video, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Luma-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. lumalabs.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Kostenlose Testphase mit begrenzten Credits verfügbar; kein dauerhafter Free-Tarif

Test-Credits sind bei der Anmeldung enthalten

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Plus Web

$30 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

20% discount with yearly billing: $300/year

Für: Solo creators and small teams

Limits

  • 10,000 credits per month
  • Luma and third-party models
1 mehr
  • Guest edit access

Enthält

  • Video and image generation
  • Access to all video models
2 mehr
  • Access to all image models
  • Commercial use rights

API separat abgerechnet

Pro Web

$90 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

20% discount with yearly billing: $900/year

Für: Growing creative teams and agencies

Limits

  • 40,000 credits per month
  • 4x usage with Luma Agents
1 mehr
  • Everything in Plus

Enthält

  • All Plus features
  • Luma Agents 4x usage boost
2 mehr
  • Advanced brand control
  • Priority processing

API separat abgerechnet

Ultra Web

$300 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly

20% discount with yearly billing: $3,000/year

Für: Large agencies and production studios

Limits

  • 150,000 credits per month
  • 15x usage with Luma Agents
1 mehr
  • Everything in Pro

Enthält

  • All Pro features
  • Luma Agents 15x usage boost
2 mehr
  • Maximum concurrent generations
  • Priority support

API separat abgerechnet

Team Web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Für: Multi-person teams requiring collaboration

Limits

  • Shared team credits
  • Team-wide organization
1 mehr
  • Usage analytics

Enthält

  • Team member management
  • Projects and shared resources
2 mehr
  • SSO integration
  • Team-wide sharing

Enterprise Web

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Custom

Für: Large enterprises with custom needs

Limits

  • Custom commitments
  • Dedicated training
1 mehr
  • Custom fine-tuning

Enthält

  • All Team features
  • Enterprise commitments
2 mehr
  • Dedicated education
  • Custom fine-tuning

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

API-Nutzung wird separat über das Credit-System berechnet; zusätzliche Credits können gekauft werden

Preise in USD angegeben; je nach Rechtsraum können Steuern anfallen

How much Luma costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $360 and $3,600 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Luma FAQ

How much does Luma Dream Machine cost per month if I pay yearly?

Yearly billing is 20% cheaper: Plus is $25 per month ($300 per year), Pro is $75 ($900 per year) and Ultra is $250 ($3,000 per year). Monthly billing is $30, $90 and $300.

Is there a free Luma plan?

No permanent free plan is listed. Trial credits are included at signup, but their amount and terms are not stated.

How many credits does Luma Pro at $90 per month include?

Pro includes 40,000 credits per month, four times the 10,000 in Plus, plus a 4x Luma Agents usage boost and everything in Plus.

Does the Plus plan allow commercial use?

Yes. Commercial use rights are included in Plus, and the profile states commercial use is included on all individual plans.

More about Luma