Recherche & Suche · pricing

ConceptSeek pricing in 2026: Starter, Pro, Max and Supporter contribution explained

ConceptSeek eignet sich für Forschende, Studierende und Journalisten, die über viele Videos, Podcasts und PDFs hinweg exakte Textstellen mit Zeitstempeln brauchen statt einer generierten Zusammenfassung.

Starting price
$7.5 (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Max$32.50
Supporter contribution$25.00
Pro$15.80
Starter$7.50

ConceptSeek plans and what they include

ConceptSeek has no permanent free plan. Every plan starts with a 7-day free trial, and after that you pay. The three paid tiers are priced per month but billed annually: Starter at $7.5, Pro at $15.8 and Max at $32.5. What changes between them is capacity, measured in libraries, sources per library and monthly credits, since searching consumes credits.

Starter gives you 5 libraries, 20 sources per library and 1,000 credits per month, with cross-library search limited to 2 libraries. Pro raises that to 25 libraries, 80 sources per library and 3,000 credits, and makes cross-library search unlimited. Max offers unlimited libraries, 500 sources per library, 10,000 credits, a priority processing queue and early access to new features. There is also an optional one-time $25 Supporter contribution. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

ConceptSeek plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
web
$7.5 Monthly
annual commitment
Focused personal projects 5 libraries; 20 sources per library; 1,000 credits per month Not stated
Pro
web
$15.8 Monthly
annual commitment
Researchers, students, analysts and journalists 25 libraries; 80 sources per library; 3,000 credits per month Not stated
Max
web
$32.5 Monthly
annual commitment
Power users with heavy research workflows Unlimited libraries; 500 sources per library; 10,000 credits per month Not stated
Supporter contribution
web
$25 One_time Users backing independent development Not stated Not stated

Which ConceptSeek plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you have one focused project and a small set of videos or PDFsStarter, $7.5/mo billed annually5 libraries, 20 sources per library and 1,000 credits per month cover a personal project, but cross-library search only spans 2 libraries.
you trace ideas across many lectures, podcasts and papersPro, $15.8/mo billed annuallyUnlimited cross-library search, 25 libraries, 80 sources per library and 3,000 credits per month; this is the plan our use cases point to for comparing sources.
your research workflow is heavy and you run many searchesMax, $32.5/mo billed annuallyUnlimited libraries, 500 sources per library, 10,000 credits and a priority processing queue.
you want to back the independent developerSupporter contribution, $25 one-timeAdds a supporter badge and early access to beta builds; the source does not say it replaces a paid plan.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Kein dauerhaft kostenloser Tarif angezeigt

7 Tage kostenlos testen, bei jedem Tarif

Extra costs and taxes

Optionaler einmaliger Unterstützerbeitrag von $25

Nicht angegeben

Costs that are easy to miss

  • All three paid tiers are shown as per month, billed annually; for Starter the monthly-billing price was not read, so confirm it before committing.
  • Searching uses credits, so heavy use can hit the monthly credit cap and push you to a higher tier.
  • The optional Supporter contribution is $25 one-time on top of any subscription.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

ConceptSeek Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

ConceptSeek Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools recherche & suche, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle ConceptSeek-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. conceptseek.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Kein dauerhaft kostenloser Tarif angezeigt

7 Tage kostenlos testen, bei jedem Tarif

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Starter web

$7.5 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly, Jahresbindung

Shown as per month, billed annually; monthly-billing price not read

Für: Focused personal projects

Limits

  • 5 libraries
  • 20 sources per library
1 mehr
  • 1,000 credits per month

Enthält

  • Cross-library search across 2 libraries
  • Concept search and Threads

Pro web

$15.8 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly, Jahresbindung

Shown as per month, billed annually

Für: Researchers, students, analysts and journalists

Limits

  • 25 libraries
  • 80 sources per library
1 mehr
  • 3,000 credits per month

Enthält

  • Unlimited cross-library search
  • Concept search and Threads

Max web

$32.5 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly, Jahresbindung

Shown as per month, billed annually

Für: Power users with heavy research workflows

Limits

  • Unlimited libraries
  • 500 sources per library
1 mehr
  • 10,000 credits per month

Enthält

  • Priority processing queue
  • Early access to new features

Supporter contribution web

$25 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

One_time

Für: Users backing independent development

Enthält

  • Supporter badge
  • Early access to beta builds

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Optionaler einmaliger Unterstützerbeitrag von $25

Nicht angegeben

How much ConceptSeek costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $90 and $390 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

ConceptSeek FAQ

Was kostet ConceptSeek?

Starter $7.5, Pro $15.8 und Max $32.5 pro Monat, angezeigt bei jährlicher Abrechnung. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does ConceptSeek have a free plan?

No permanent free plan is shown. Every plan comes with a 7-day free trial, and use beyond that requires payment.

How much does ConceptSeek Pro cost?

Pro is $15.8 per month, billed annually. It includes 25 libraries, 80 sources per library, 3,000 credits per month and unlimited cross-library search.

What is the difference between Starter and Pro?

Starter is $7.5 per month billed annually with 5 libraries, 20 sources per library and 1,000 credits, and cross-library search over 2 libraries. Pro adds more capacity and removes that search limit.

What does the Max plan add?

Max costs $32.5 per month billed annually. It has unlimited libraries, 500 sources per library, 10,000 credits, a priority processing queue and early access to new features.

Is the Supporter contribution a subscription?

No. It is an optional $25 one-time payment that gives a supporter badge and early access to beta builds.

More about ConceptSeek