Unsere Einschätzung: UpGrow suits Instagram account owners who want a managed, password-free follower-growth subscription with demographic targeting, and the AI image posts only matter on Pro and Turbo.
Wichtigste Einschränkung: All listed prices are labeled limited-time discounts from $199/$299/$399, and follower gains are estimated ranges rather than fixed quantities.
Von den Redakteuren des AI Tool Atlas.
Auf Basis der offiziellen Dokumentation des Anbieters; wir haben dieses Produkt nicht selbst getestet. Was „dokumentierte Übersicht“ bedeutet
Für wen UpGrow geeignet ist
UpGrow suits Instagram account owners who want a managed, password-free follower-growth subscription with demographic targeting, and the AI image posts only matter on Pro and Turbo. Auf Basis der Dokumentation des Anbieters, nicht in einem praktischen Test.
Am besten für: Creators and influencers growing an Instagram audience
Auch gut geeignet für
Small businesses outsourcing Instagram growth
Agencies managing client accounts
Ein anderes Tool in Betracht ziehen, wenn no permanent free plan; paid subscription required for growth
Oder wenn
Prices shown are promotional and marked limited time
AI image posts are limited per month and in beta
UpGrow Preise und Nutzungslimits
Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Preisseite des Anbieters vor 11 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.
Die offizielle UpGrow-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. upgrow.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026
Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen
No permanent free plan; the pricing page says you can start free with no credit card.
Free start advertised; terms of the free trial are not detailed on the page.
Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert
Promotional price (list $399); yearly billing $64 per month for the first year
Für: Fully managed growth and content
Limits
3,500-5,000+ real followers per month (estimate)
30 AI image posts per month (beta)
Enthält
Dedicated account manager
Viral content library and PDF growth reports
1 mehr
Everything in Pro
Keine API
Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten
One-time purchases of followers, likes and views are sold separately (likes from $1.99).
Not stated.
Was ist UpGrow und wie funktioniert es?
UpGrow is a subscription Instagram growth service that promises real follower growth through a combination of human Instagram experts and AI-based targeting, without requiring the user's Instagram password. Plans are tiered by expected monthly follower range and include a live web dashboard, location, age, gender and language targeting filters, and real-time analytics.
Higher plans add AI competitor targeting, AI profile optimization, a set number of AI-generated image posts per month (beta), a content library and a dedicated account manager. The company also sells one-time purchases of followers, likes and views and offers free tools such as a fake followers checker and caption generator.
Offizielle Website von UpGrow: So stellt sich das Produkt selbst dar. upgrow.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026
Was Sie liefern und was Sie erhalten
Was Sie UpGrow geben und was zurückkommt, laut Dokumentation
Sie liefern
Instagram username (no password needed)
Targeting filters: location, age, gender, language
Competitor accounts and hashtags
Sie erhalten zurück
New followers delivered monthly
Growth analytics and PDF reports (Turbo)
AI-generated image posts (Pro and Turbo, beta)
Wo Sie es nutzen können
Plattformen
Web
Konto
Erforderlich
Platforms
Instagram (TikTok in privacy policy)
Targeting
Location, age, gender, language, competitors
AI posts
15 per month on Pro, 30 on Turbo (beta)
Minimum age
18 per privacy policy
Die besten Einsatzzwecke für UpGrow
Die Szenarien erarbeiten unsere Redakteure anhand der Dokumentation; das tatsächliche Ergebnis hängt von Ihrer Eingabe und Ihrem Tarif ab.
Grow an Instagram following for a personal or brand account
Wer
Personal Instagram account owners
Sie liefern
Username plus audience filters for location, age, gender and language
Erwartetes Ergebnis
1,000-2,000 estimated new followers per month on Basic
Free start with no credit card required stated on the pricing page You can start without handing over payment detailsdokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
No Instagram password required according to the homepage Your login credentials stay privatedokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Money-back growth guarantee advertised You can claim a refund if growth does not appeardokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Both monthly and yearly billing shown in USD You can lower the cost by about half on yearly billingdokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Vor dem Bezahlen bei UpGrow prüfen
No permanent free plan; paid subscription required for growth Budget users have to pay from the startdokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Prices shown are promotional and marked limited time Regular price is higher than the displayed price, so costs may risedokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
AI image posts are limited per month and in beta AI content volume is small and may change before leaving betadokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Follower growth ranges are estimates, not fixed quantities You cannot predict the exact number of new followersdokumentiertQuelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
So nutzen Sie UpGrow für growing an Instagram following
UpGrow einrichten
Open the pricing page and choose Basic, Pro or Turbo
Create an account and enter your Instagram username (no password required)
Set targeting filters for location, age, gender and language
On Pro or Turbo, add competitor accounts for AI targeting
Beispiel: growing an Instagram following
Pick the Pro plan and add three competitor handles
Set location and language filters for your audience
Open the live dashboard to watch followers arrive
Review the 15 AI image post drafts and schedule your favorites
Ergebnis prüfen und exportieren
Check the dashboard follower count against the plan range after the first month
Verify net-positive growth within 7 days to use the refund guarantee
UpGrow Integrationen und API
Tarifvergleich auf der offiziellen Preisseite. upgrow.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026
Native Integrationen und Exportformate
Export: PDF growth reports (Turbo)
API-Zugang und separate Abrechnung
UpGrow hat laut offizieller Dokumentation keine öffentliche API. No API documented; docs page returned 404
Datenschutz, Datennutzung und kommerzielle Rechte
Zusammengefasst aus den aktuellen Richtlinien des Anbieters; dies ist keine Rechtsberatung, und das Badge eines Anbieters ersetzt kein unabhängiges Audit.
Wie Ihre Eingaben und Ausgaben verarbeitet werden
Collects connected Instagram/TikTok public profile data, targeting preferences, email, name and password.
Not stated.
Kept while the account is active or as needed for legal obligations; account deletion is covered in the policy.
Basic estimates 1,000-2,000, Pro 2,500-3,500+ and Turbo 3,500-5,000+ real followers per month. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Does UpGrow need my Instagram password?
No. The site says growth works without a password and your Instagram login stays private. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
What is the UpGrow refund guarantee?
The pricing page promises a full refund if there is no net-positive growth after 7 days. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
What do Pro and Turbo add over Basic at UpGrow?
Pro adds AI competitor targeting, AI profile optimization, UpGrow Boost and 15 AI image posts per month; Turbo adds 30 AI posts, a viral content library, PDF reports and a dedicated account manager. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Are UpGrow prices permanent?
No. All plans are shown as 60% off for a limited time, with yearly billing about 50% cheaper again for the first year. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Nicht verifiziert: Regular post-promotion pricing; Whether the free start is a trial or pay-later; Training-use statement; API availability.
Wie wir diese Seite dokumentiert haben und pflegen
Jede Angabe zu UpGrow oben stammt aus den 3 hier aufgeführten offiziellen Seiten, zuletzt verglichen am Oct 1, 2026; wir haben UpGrow nicht selbst getestet, daher gibt es keine redaktionelle Bewertung. Wie wir Seiten prüfen und erneut prüfen.
Artikel aktualisiert Oct 10, 2026; Preise geprüft Oct 1, 2026. Ausgehende Links zu Anbietern sind einfache Links; wir erhalten keine Provisionen. So testen wir · Fehler melden