Nossa opinião: UpGrow suits Instagram account owners who want a managed, password-free follower-growth subscription with demographic targeting, and the AI image posts only matter on Pro and Turbo.
Principal limitação: All listed prices are labeled limited-time discounts from $199/$299/$399, and follower gains are estimated ranges rather than fixed quantities.
Pela equipe editorial do AI Tool Atlas.
Com base na documentação oficial do fornecedor; não testamos este produto na prática. O que “visão geral documentada” significa
Quem deve usar UpGrow
UpGrow suits Instagram account owners who want a managed, password-free follower-growth subscription with demographic targeting, and the AI image posts only matter on Pro and Turbo. Com base na documentação do fornecedor, fora de um teste prático.
Ideal para: Creators and influencers growing an Instagram audience
Também indicado para
Small businesses outsourcing Instagram growth
Agencies managing client accounts
Considere outra ferramenta se no permanent free plan; paid subscription required for growth
Ou se
Prices shown are promotional and marked limited time
AI image posts are limited per month and in beta
Preços e limites de uso do UpGrow
Preços verificados em Oct 1, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.
Página de preços do fornecedor verificada novamente de forma automática em há 11 dias: nenhuma mudança detectada.
A página oficial de preços de UpGrow como a vimos. upgrow.com, capturado Oct 1, 2026
Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste
No permanent free plan; the pricing page says you can start free with no credit card.
Free start advertised; terms of the free trial are not detailed on the page.
Promotional price (list $399); yearly billing $64 per month for the first year
Para: Fully managed growth and content
Limites
3,500-5,000+ real followers per month (estimate)
30 AI image posts per month (beta)
Inclui
Dedicated account manager
Viral content library and PDF growth reports
1 mais
Everything in Pro
Sem API
Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras
One-time purchases of followers, likes and views are sold separately (likes from $1.99).
Not stated.
O que é UpGrow e como funciona?
UpGrow is a subscription Instagram growth service that promises real follower growth through a combination of human Instagram experts and AI-based targeting, without requiring the user's Instagram password. Plans are tiered by expected monthly follower range and include a live web dashboard, location, age, gender and language targeting filters, and real-time analytics.
Higher plans add AI competitor targeting, AI profile optimization, a set number of AI-generated image posts per month (beta), a content library and a dedicated account manager. The company also sells one-time purchases of followers, likes and views and offers free tools such as a fake followers checker and caption generator.
Site oficial do UpGrow: como o produto se apresenta. upgrow.com, capturado Oct 1, 2026
O que você fornece e o que recebe de volta
O que você fornece a UpGrow e o que recebe de volta, segundo a documentação
O que você fornece
Instagram username (no password needed)
Targeting filters: location, age, gender, language
Competitor accounts and hashtags
O que você recebe de volta
New followers delivered monthly
Growth analytics and PDF reports (Turbo)
AI-generated image posts (Pro and Turbo, beta)
Onde você pode usar
Plataformas
Web
Conta
Obrigatório
Platforms
Instagram (TikTok in privacy policy)
Targeting
Location, age, gender, language, competitors
AI posts
15 per month on Pro, 30 on Turbo (beta)
Minimum age
18 per privacy policy
Melhores casos de uso do UpGrow
Os cenários são elaborados por nossos editores a partir da documentação; o resultado real depende da sua entrada e do seu plano.
Grow an Instagram following for a personal or brand account
Quem
Personal Instagram account owners
O que você fornece
Username plus audience filters for location, age, gender and language
Resultado esperado
1,000-2,000 estimated new followers per month on Basic
Free start with no credit card required stated on the pricing page You can start without handing over payment detailsdocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
No Instagram password required according to the homepage Your login credentials stay privatedocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Money-back growth guarantee advertised You can claim a refund if growth does not appeardocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Both monthly and yearly billing shown in USD You can lower the cost by about half on yearly billingdocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Confira antes de pagar pelo UpGrow
No permanent free plan; paid subscription required for growth Budget users have to pay from the startdocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Prices shown are promotional and marked limited time Regular price is higher than the displayed price, so costs may risedocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
AI image posts are limited per month and in beta AI content volume is small and may change before leaving betadocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Follower growth ranges are estimates, not fixed quantities You cannot predict the exact number of new followersdocumentadofonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Como usar o UpGrow para growing an Instagram following
Configurar UpGrow
Open the pricing page and choose Basic, Pro or Turbo
Create an account and enter your Instagram username (no password required)
Set targeting filters for location, age, gender and language
On Pro or Turbo, add competitor accounts for AI targeting
Exemplo: growing an Instagram following
Pick the Pro plan and add three competitor handles
Set location and language filters for your audience
Open the live dashboard to watch followers arrive
Review the 15 AI image post drafts and schedule your favorites
Revise e exporte o resultado
Check the dashboard follower count against the plan range after the first month
Verify net-positive growth within 7 days to use the refund guarantee
UpGrow integrações e API
Comparação de planos na página oficial de preços. upgrow.com, capturado Oct 1, 2026
Integrações nativas e formatos de exportação
Exportar: PDF growth reports (Turbo)
Acesso à API e cobrança separada
UpGrow não tem API pública na documentação oficial. No API documented; docs page returned 404
Privacidade, uso de dados e direitos comerciais
Resumido a partir das políticas atuais do fornecedor; não é aconselhamento jurídico, e o selo de um fornecedor não é uma auditoria independente.
Como suas entradas e saídas são tratadas
Collects connected Instagram/TikTok public profile data, targeting preferences, email, name and password.
Not stated.
Kept while the account is active or as needed for legal obligations; account deletion is covered in the policy.
Basic estimates 1,000-2,000, Pro 2,500-3,500+ and Turbo 3,500-5,000+ real followers per month. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Does UpGrow need my Instagram password?
No. The site says growth works without a password and your Instagram login stays private. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
What is the UpGrow refund guarantee?
The pricing page promises a full refund if there is no net-positive growth after 7 days. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
What do Pro and Turbo add over Basic at UpGrow?
Pro adds AI competitor targeting, AI profile optimization, UpGrow Boost and 15 AI image posts per month; Turbo adds 30 AI posts, a viral content library, PDF reports and a dedicated account manager. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Are UpGrow prices permanent?
No. All plans are shown as 60% off for a limited time, with yearly billing about 50% cheaper again for the first year. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Não verificado: Regular post-promotion pricing; Whether the free start is a trial or pay-later; Training-use statement; API availability.
Como documentamos e mantemos esta página
Todos os fatos sobre UpGrow acima vêm de 3 páginas oficiais listados aqui, comparados pela última vez em Oct 1, 2026; não executamos UpGrow por conta própria, por isso ele não tem nota editorial. Como verificamos e reverificamos as páginas.
Artigo atualizado em Oct 10, 2026; preços verificados Oct 1, 2026. Os links para fornecedores são links comuns; não ganhamos comissões. Como avaliamos · Relatar um erro