Video · pricing

Palette pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Ziehen Sie Palette in Betracht, wenn Sie ein einziges promptgesteuertes Studio zum Generieren, Bearbeiten und Storyboarden von Video und Bildern über mehrere Modelle hinweg wünschen und bereit sind, einen Gesprächstermin zu buchen, da keine Preise veröffentlicht sind.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
1
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Palette pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Palette Startseite – Screenshot des KI-Tools video, Oct 2, 2026
Palette plans as listed on its pricing page. palettelabs.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026
Palette Startseite – Screenshot des KI-Tools video, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Palette pricing page. palettelabs.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026
Palette Startseite – Screenshot des KI-Tools video, Oct 2, 2026
Palette homepage. palettelabs.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Palette plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Contact sales
sales
Individuelle Preise — Teams and businesses Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

The vendor does not describe a free tier on the pages we read.

Extra costs and taxes

No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.

Palette Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

More about Palette