Vidéo · pricing

Palette pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Envisagez Palette si vous voulez un studio unique piloté par prompt pour générer, éditer et storyboarder vidéos et images avec plusieurs modèles, et acceptez de réserver un appel car aucun tarif n'est publié.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
1
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Palette pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Palette page d'accueil — capture d'écran de l'outil d'IA vidéo, Oct 2, 2026
Palette plans as listed on its pricing page. palettelabs.com, relevé Oct 2, 2026
Palette page d'accueil — capture d'écran de l'outil d'IA vidéo, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Palette pricing page. palettelabs.com, relevé Oct 2, 2026
Palette page d'accueil — capture d'écran de l'outil d'IA vidéo, Oct 2, 2026
Palette homepage. palettelabs.com, relevé Oct 2, 2026

Palette plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Contact sales
sales
Tarif sur mesure — Teams and businesses Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

The vendor does not describe a free tier on the pages we read.

Extra costs and taxes

No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.

Tarifs et limites d'utilisation de Palette

Prix vérifiés le Oct 1, 2026 sur la page de tarifs officielle américaine. Les prix et limites changent souvent.

Offres payantes : ce qui change quand vous passez à l'offre supérieure

More about Palette