Vídeo · pricing

Palette pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Considere o Palette se você quer um único estúdio guiado por prompts para gerar, editar e criar storyboards de vídeo e imagens com vários modelos, e aceita agendar uma conversa porque não há preços publicados.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
1
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Palette pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Palette página inicial: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA vídeo, Oct 2, 2026
Palette plans as listed on its pricing page. palettelabs.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026
Palette página inicial: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA vídeo, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Palette pricing page. palettelabs.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026
Palette página inicial: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA vídeo, Oct 2, 2026
Palette homepage. palettelabs.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Palette plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Contact sales
sales
Preço sob consulta — Teams and businesses Not stated Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

The vendor does not describe a free tier on the pages we read.

Extra costs and taxes

No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.

Preços e limites de uso do Palette

Preços verificados em Oct 1, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

More about Palette