Coding · pricing

MemMachine pricing in 2026: Open Source, Pro and Enterprise explained

Wählen Sie MemMachine, wenn Sie als Entwickler eine Open-Source-Speicherschicht möchten, die Nutzerfakten und Gesprächskontext über Sitzungen, Agenten und verschiedene Sprachmodelle hinweg bewahrt.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026

MemMachine plans and what they include

MemMachine has an Open Source edition at $0 forever with all memory types, core integrations, self-hosted deployment and community support. A free sandbox is also advertised. Pro adds managed cloud hosting, higher rate limits, premium integrations and email and chat support, billed per project.

The page shows $79/mo for Pro with a Monthly/Yearly (Save 15%) toggle, but the text does not say which state the figure belongs to, so we do not treat it as confirmed. Enterprise is custom with on-premise or VPC deployment, custom SLAs and 24/7 support, SSO and advanced security, and a dedicated engineer. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

MemMachine plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Open Source
api
Kostenlos — Developers building locally Not stated Included
Pro
api
Offizielle Preise ansehen Monthly or yearly toggle Teams building production agents Billed per project Included
Enterprise
api
Individuelle Preise — Organizations needing compliance control Not stated Included

Which MemMachine plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you can run your own infrastructureOpen Source (free)All memory types, core integrations, self-hosted, community support.
you want it managedPro (billed per project)Managed cloud hosting, higher rate limits, premium integrations, email and chat support.
you need VPC deployment and SLAsEnterprise (custom)On-premise or VPC, 24/7 support, SSO and a dedicated engineer.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Die Open-Source-Edition kostet dauerhaft $0 und wird selbst gehostet; die Website bewirbt zudem eine kostenlose Sandbox.

Pro zeigt einen Button „Start for Free“; die Dauer der Testphase ist nicht angegeben.

Extra costs and taxes

Pro wird pro Projekt abgerechnet.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pro is billed per project.
  • Self-hosting requires your own infrastructure.
  • Enterprise requires contacting sales.
  • The Pro price is not confirmed in our data.

MemMachine Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

MemMachine Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle MemMachine-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. memmachine.ai, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Die Open-Source-Edition kostet dauerhaft $0 und wird selbst gehostet; die Website bewirbt zudem eine kostenlose Sandbox.

Pro zeigt einen Button „Start for Free“; die Dauer der Testphase ist nicht angegeben.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Open Source api

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Für: Developers building locally

Enthält

  • All memory types
  • Core integrations
2 mehr
  • Self-hosted deployment
  • Community support

API inklusive

Pro api

Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monthly or yearly toggle

Page shows $79/mo with a Monthly/Yearly (Save 15%) toggle; the page text does not say which state the figure belongs to, so price is left null.

Für: Teams building production agents

Limits

  • Billed per project

Enthält

  • Managed cloud hosting
  • Higher rate limits
2 mehr
  • Premium integrations
  • Email and chat support

API inklusive

Enterprise api

Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Für: Organizations needing compliance control

Enthält

  • On-premise or VPC deployment
  • Custom SLAs and 24/7 support
2 mehr
  • SSO and advanced security
  • Dedicated engineer

API inklusive

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Pro wird pro Projekt abgerechnet.

MemMachine FAQ

Was kostet MemMachine Pro?

Die Preisseite zeigt Pro mit $79 pro Monat und Projekt, mit einem Schalter Monthly/Yearly (jährlich spart 15%); die Seite gibt nicht an, zu welcher Schalterstellung die $79 gehören. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is MemMachine free?

The Open Source edition is $0 forever and self-hosted. A free sandbox is also advertised.

How much is MemMachine Pro?

The page shows $79/mo with a Monthly/Yearly toggle, but which state it belongs to is unclear.

Does MemMachine Pro have a trial?

Pro lists a Start for Free button; trial length is not stated.

Who is MemMachine for?

Primarily developers, not end users.

More about MemMachine