Programação · pricing

MemMachine pricing in 2026: Open Source, Pro and Enterprise explained

Choose MemMachine if you are a developer who wants an open-source memory layer that keeps user facts and conversation context across sessions, agents and different language models.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026

MemMachine plans and what they include

MemMachine has an Open Source edition at $0 forever with all memory types, core integrations, self-hosted deployment and community support. A free sandbox is also advertised. Pro adds managed cloud hosting, higher rate limits, premium integrations and email and chat support, billed per project.

The page shows $79/mo for Pro with a Monthly/Yearly (Save 15%) toggle, but the text does not say which state the figure belongs to, so we do not treat it as confirmed. Enterprise is custom with on-premise or VPC deployment, custom SLAs and 24/7 support, SSO and advanced security, and a dedicated engineer. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

MemMachine plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Open Source
api
Grátis — Developers building locally Not stated Included
Pro
api
Ver preços oficiais Monthly or yearly toggle Teams building production agents Billed per project Included
Enterprise
api
Preço sob consulta — Organizations needing compliance control Not stated Included

Which MemMachine plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you can run your own infrastructureOpen Source (free)All memory types, core integrations, self-hosted, community support.
you want it managedPro (billed per project)Managed cloud hosting, higher rate limits, premium integrations, email and chat support.
you need VPC deployment and SLAsEnterprise (custom)On-premise or VPC, 24/7 support, SSO and a dedicated engineer.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Open Source edition is $0 forever and self-hosted; the site also advertises a free sandbox.

Pro lists a Start for Free button; trial length is not stated.

Extra costs and taxes

Pro is billed per project.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pro is billed per project.
  • Self-hosting requires your own infrastructure.
  • Enterprise requires contacting sales.
  • The Pro price is not confirmed in our data.

Preços e limites de uso do MemMachine

Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

MemMachine página de preços com planos e valores: captura de tela da ferramenta de IA programação, Oct 2, 2026
A página oficial de preços de MemMachine como a vimos. memmachine.ai, capturado Oct 2, 2026

Condições de acesso gratuito e de teste

Open Source edition is $0 forever and self-hosted; the site also advertises a free sandbox.

Pro lists a Start for Free button; trial length is not stated.

Planos pagos: o que muda ao fazer upgrade

Open Source api

Grátis fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Para: Developers building locally

Inclui

  • All memory types
  • Core integrations
2 mais
  • Self-hosted deployment
  • Community support

API incluída

Pro api

Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Monthly or yearly toggle

Page shows $79/mo with a Monthly/Yearly (Save 15%) toggle; the page text does not say which state the figure belongs to, so price is left null.

Para: Teams building production agents

Limites

  • Billed per project

Inclui

  • Managed cloud hosting
  • Higher rate limits
2 mais
  • Premium integrations
  • Email and chat support

API incluída

Enterprise api

Preço sob consulta fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Para: Organizations needing compliance control

Inclui

  • On-premise or VPC deployment
  • Custom SLAs and 24/7 support
2 mais
  • SSO and advanced security
  • Dedicated engineer

API incluída

Limites de uso, créditos e custos extras

Pro is billed per project.

Perguntas frequentes sobre MemMachine

How much does MemMachine Pro cost?

The pricing page shows Pro at $79 per month billed per project, with a Monthly/Yearly toggle (yearly saves 15%); the page does not state which toggle state the $79 belongs to. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)

Is MemMachine free?

The Open Source edition is $0 forever and self-hosted. A free sandbox is also advertised.

How much is MemMachine Pro?

The page shows $79/mo with a Monthly/Yearly toggle, but which state it belongs to is unclear.

Does MemMachine Pro have a trial?

Pro lists a Start for Free button; trial length is not stated.

Who is MemMachine for?

Primarily developers, not end users.

More about MemMachine