Coding · pricing

Inficy pricing in 2026: Free, Starter and Growth explained

Zeichnet Läufe von KI-Agenten als manipulationssichere Ausführungsbelege auf, mit optionaler unabhängiger Zertifizierung. Nützlich für bestimmte Workflows und Integrationen.

Starting price
$9/mo (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Growth$29.00
Starter$9.00

Inficy plans and what they include

Inficy records AI agent runs as tamper-evident evidence, and its plans differ mainly in retention, volume and how many certifications are bundled. Free costs $0 for 1 workspace and unlimited agents, with a recording timeline and community support, but it includes only 1 certification credit. That is enough to see how a certified bundle looks, not to certify regularly.

Starter is $9 per month for small teams, with longer retention, a higher action allowance, included certification credits and email support. Growth is $29 per month with high-volume ingestion, 365 days of retention, certification included and priority support. An Enterprise plan exists, and three years of retention is listed only there; it is contact-only, so no price is stated. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Inficy plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Web
Kostenlos Monthly Evaluating execution evidence 1 workspace; Unlimited agents; 1 certification credit Not stated
Starter
Web
$9/mo Monthly Small teams Longer retention; Certification credits included; Email support Not stated
Growth
Web
$29/mo Monthly Scaling teams High-volume ingestion; 365 days retention; Priority support Not stated

Which Inficy plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to see what execution evidence from your agents looks likeFree1 workspace, unlimited agents, recording and timeline, but just 1 certification credit.
a small team needs longer retention and some certificationStarter, $9/moAdds longer retention, a higher action allowance, certification credits and email support.
your agents run at volume and you need a year of historyGrowth, $29/moHigh-volume ingestion, 365 days of retention, certification included and priority support.
you need three years of retention for auditsEnterprise (contact only)Three years of retention is listed only on Enterprise, which has no public price.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

The vendor does not describe a free tier on the pages we read.

Extra costs and taxes

No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.

Gegebenenfalls fallen Mehrwert- oder Umsatzsteuer an

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Certification requires purchasing credits, listed at $50 for 10, beyond what a plan includes.
  • Retention length depends on the plan, and long-term audit records need the contact-only Enterprise plan.
  • Applicable VAT or sales tax may apply.
  • Supported agent runtimes are not listed on public pages, so verify your stack before paying.

Inficy Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Preisseite des Anbieters vor 11 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Inficy Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Inficy-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. inficy.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free Web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Evaluating execution evidence

Limits

  • 1 workspace
  • Unlimited agents
1 mehr
  • 1 certification credit

Enthält

  • Recording and timeline
  • Community support

Starter Web

$9/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Small teams

Limits

  • Longer retention
  • Certification credits included
1 mehr
  • Email support

Enthält

  • Higher action allowance
  • Execution timeline
1 mehr
  • Tamper-evident bundles

Growth Web

$29/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Scaling teams

Limits

  • High-volume ingestion
  • 365 days retention
1 mehr
  • Priority support

Enthält

  • Execution timeline
  • Tamper-evident bundles
1 mehr
  • Certification included

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Gegebenenfalls fallen Mehrwert- oder Umsatzsteuer an

How much Inficy costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $108 and $348 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Inficy FAQ

Is Inficy free?

Yes. The Free plan has 1 workspace, unlimited agents, recording and a timeline, with 1 certification credit.

How much does Inficy Starter cost?

$9 per month. It adds longer retention, included certification credits, a higher action allowance and email support.

How long does Inficy keep records?

Growth keeps 365 days. Three years of retention is listed only on Enterprise. The Starter retention length is described only as longer than Free.

How much do Inficy certification credits cost?

Credits are listed at $50 for 10.

More about Inficy