Programación · pricing

Inficy pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Registra las ejecuciones de agentes de IA como evidencia de ejecución a prueba de manipulaciones, con certificación independiente opcional. Útil para flujos de trabajo e integraciones específicos.

Starting price
$9/mo (Starter)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Growth$29.00
Starter$9.00

Inficy plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Web
Gratis Monthly Evaluating execution evidence 1 workspace; Unlimited agents; 1 certification credit Not stated
Starter
Web
$9/mo Monthly Small teams Longer retention; Certification credits included; Email support Not stated
Growth
Web
$29/mo Monthly Scaling teams High-volume ingestion; 365 days retention; Priority support Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

The vendor does not describe a free tier on the pages we read.

Extra costs and taxes

No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.

Puede aplicarse IVA o impuesto sobre ventas

Precios y límites de uso de Inficy

Precios revisados el Oct 1, 2026 en la página oficial de precios de EE. UU. Precios oficiales ↗ Los precios y los límites cambian con frecuencia.

Inficy página de precios con planes y precios — captura de pantalla de la herramienta de IA programación, Oct 1, 2026
La página oficial de precios de Inficy tal como la vimos. inficy.com, capturado Oct 1, 2026

Planes de pago: qué cambia al mejorar

Free Web

Gratis fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Mes

Para: Evaluating execution evidence

Límites

  • 1 workspace
  • Unlimited agents
1 más
  • 1 certification credit

Incluye

  • Recording and timeline
  • Community support

Starter Web

$9/mo fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Mes

Para: Small teams

Límites

  • Longer retention
  • Certification credits included
1 más
  • Email support

Incluye

  • Higher action allowance
  • Execution timeline
1 más
  • Tamper-evident bundles

Growth Web

$29/mo fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Mes

Para: Scaling teams

Límites

  • High-volume ingestion
  • 365 days retention
1 más
  • Priority support

Incluye

  • Execution timeline
  • Tamper-evident bundles
1 más
  • Certification included

Límites de uso, créditos y costos adicionales

Puede aplicarse IVA o impuesto sobre ventas

How much Inficy costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $108 and $348 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Preguntas frecuentes de Inficy

¿Hay una prueba gratuita?

Consulta la página de precios para ver información sobre planes gratuitos o periodos de prueba. fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

¿Puedo exportar mis datos?

Las capacidades de exportación dependen de tu plan y de las funciones de la herramienta. fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

More about Inficy