WorksBuddy pricing in 2026: WorksBuddy One plus Evox and Ranko add-ons explained
WorksBuddy suits small business, sales and operations teams that want CRM, projects, e-signature, invoicing and automation agents under one login at $19 per seat with a shared credit wallet and a free trial without a card.
Starting price
$19 (WorksBuddy One)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Ranko add-on$49.00
Evox add-on$26.00
WorksBuddy One$19.00
WorksBuddy plans and what they include
WorksBuddy has no free plan beyond a free trial with no card. The site mentions both 7-day and 14-day trials. The core product, WorksBuddy One, costs $19 per seat, though the billing period is not clearly stated on the pricing page. Each seat includes 1,999 credits in a pooled wallet, and credits roll over for one month.
Two agents are sold as add-ons: Evox from $26 per month, priced by email sends, and Ranko from $49 per month, priced by tracked prompts. Credit top-ups are $25 for 2,500, $100 for 12,000 and $400 for 60,000. The Ciao voice agent is priced separately. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
WorksBuddy plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
WorksBuddy One web
$19 per seat
Month (billing period not clearly stated)
Teams replacing several separate tools
1,999 credits per seat in a pooled wallet; Credits roll over for one month; Top-ups $25 (2,500), $100 (12,000), $400 (60,000)
Included
Evox add-on web
$26/mo
Monthly
Email marketing teams
Priced by email sends
Not stated
Ranko add-on web
$49/mo
Monthly
Teams tracking AI search visibility
Priced by tracked prompts
Not stated
Which WorksBuddy plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you want one suite for CRM, projects, e-signature and invoicing
WorksBuddy One, $19 per seat
Includes the suite, SSO/SAML, RBAC, audit logs, API and MCP/Claude access, plus 1,999 credits per seat.
you do cold outreach
Evox add-on, $26/mo
Priced by email sends; covers cold outreach and warmup, unlimited mailboxes and an AI Ghost Writer.
you track how AI tools mention your brand
Ranko add-on, $49/mo
Priced by tracked prompts; tracks Share of AI Voice across ChatGPT, Claude and more.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
None beyond the trial.
Free trial with no card; the site mentions both 7-day and 14-day trials.
Extra costs and taxes
Credit top-ups at $0.01 per credit pack rates; Evox and Ranko add-ons; Ciao voice agent priced separately.
Not stated.
Costs that are easy to miss
AI output consumes shared credits, and top-ups are $25 (2,500), $100 (12,000) and $400 (60,000).
Evox ($26/mo) and Ranko ($49/mo) are separate add-ons.
The billing period for the $19 seat is not clearly stated.
Some integrations and security pages are marked Soon, and the Ciao voice agent is priced separately.
WorksBuddy Preise und Nutzungslimits
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Die offizielle WorksBuddy-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. worksbuddy.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026
Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen
None beyond the trial.
Free trial with no card; the site mentions both 7-day and 14-day trials.
Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert
Share of AI Voice tracking across ChatGPT, Claude and more
Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten
Credit top-ups at $0.01 per credit pack rates; Evox and Ranko add-ons; Ciao voice agent priced separately.
Not stated.
How much WorksBuddy costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $588 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
WorksBuddy FAQ
How do WorksBuddy credits work?
Credits are pooled across seats and spent only on delivered AI outcomes such as a voice call, clause review or cash-flow forecast; routine work does not cost credits. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
What happens when WorksBuddy credits run out?
You are not blocked mid-task; top up from $25, and unused included credits roll over for one month. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Why are Evox and Ranko priced separately?
Their value scales with usage (emails sent and prompts tracked) rather than headcount, so they are $26 and $49 per month add-ons sharing the same login and wallet. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)