Free Web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Trying Wave
Limits
- 30 minutes per month
- iOS, Android and Web
Enthält
- AI transcription and summaries
- No credit card required
Produktivität & SchreibenDokumentierter ÜberblickZuletzt geprüft Sep 29, 2026
AI note taker that records, transcribes and summarizes meetings, calls and lectures across phone, desktop and web.
Unsere Einschätzung: Choose Wave if you want an AI note taker for meetings, calls and lectures on phone, desktop and browser, free for 30 minutes a month and about $15 a month for unlimited recording.
Wichtigste Einschränkung: The free plan is limited to 30 minutes per month, unlimited recording needs Pro, and Teams needs at least 5 users.
Choose Wave if you want an AI note taker for meetings, calls and lectures on phone, desktop and browser, free for 30 minutes a month and about $15 a month for unlimited recording. Auf Basis der Dokumentation des Anbieters, nicht in einem praktischen Test.
Auch gut geeignet für
Oder wenn
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Free forever for 30 minutes a month.
Start free trial on Pro.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Trying Wave
Limits
Enthält
$15/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
$80/year shown (about $6.67/mo); one block also shows $100/year
Für: Daily recorders
Limits
Enthält
$7.5/mo per user per month, min 5 users Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Small teams
Limits
Enthält
Weekly billing also available; app-store prices can be higher.
Not stated.
Wave records audio, transcribes it and produces AI summaries and action items for meetings, phone calls and lectures. It is offered on iPhone, Android, Mac, Windows, Chrome and in the browser. The site lists 76 supported languages and states it does not train on user data and is SOC 2 compliant. Recordings can be shared by link or exported.

Sie liefern
Sie erhalten zurück
Die Szenarien erarbeiten unsere Redakteure anhand der Dokumentation; das tatsächliche Ergebnis hängt von Ihrer Eingabe und Ihrem Tarif ab.

Records and transcribes audio in 76 languages. Captures every word without typing.
Produces summaries and action items per recording. Skip rereading transcripts.
Labels who is speaking automatically. Clear meeting transcripts.
Shares recordings by link and exports to PDF, OneNote or email. Easy distribution.
Export: PDF, OneNote, Email, Share link
Wave hat laut offizieller Dokumentation keine öffentliche API. API, MCP server, CLI and OpenAPI on developer portal API-Dokumentation ↗
Zusammengefasst aus den aktuellen Richtlinien des Anbieters; dies ist keine Rechtsberatung, und das Badge eines Anbieters ersetzt kein unabhängiges Audit.
Audio is uploaded to Wave servers for transcription and stored until you delete it.
Wave states it never trains on your data.
Deleted data is removed at deletion time with no backup archives.
Not stated.
None stated.
Richtlinien: wave.co/privacy
„Besser geeignet“ beruht auf dokumentierten Funktionen und Preisen, nicht auf einem direkten Test.
| Alternative | Wann Sie es wählen sollten | Preise | Einschränkung | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Otter.ai | — | — | ||
| Gemini Notebook (formerly NotebookLM) | — | — |
Noch keine Nutzerbewertungen.
Verwendet Wave? Teilen Sie als Erste oder Erster Ihre Erfahrung.
Yes, 30 minutes per month with AI transcription and summaries and no credit card. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
The page shows $80 a year or $15 a month, noting that is 20% less than in the app stores. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
$7.50 per user per month with a minimum of 5 users. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
76 languages. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
No. The site states it never trains on your data. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Nicht verifiziert: Exact Pro yearly price (page shows $80 and $100); US availability.
Jede Angabe zu Wave oben stammt aus den 2 hier aufgeführten offiziellen Seiten, zuletzt verglichen am Sep 29, 2026; wir haben Wave nicht selbst getestet, daher gibt es keine redaktionelle Bewertung. Wie wir Seiten prüfen und erneut prüfen.
Artikel aktualisiert Oct 10, 2026; Preise geprüft Sep 29, 2026. Ausgehende Links zu Anbietern sind einfache Links; wir erhalten keine Provisionen. So testen wir · Fehler melden
compare>