Video · pricing

Uthana pricing in 2026: pay-as-you-go rates explained

Uthana suits game studios, robotics teams and animators who want pay-as-you-go 3D motion generation, retargeting and rigging through a web app or GraphQL API with published per-unit prices.

Starting price
Ab $0.02 (Text-to-motion 1.0)
Free option
Yes
Plans
6
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Uthana plans and what they include

Uthana has no flat plan for self-serve use. You buy prepaid credits and pay per use, in USD. Text-to-motion 1.0 is $0.02 per second, 2.0 is $0.03 per second and 3.0 is $0.1 per second. Video-to-motion 2.0/2.1 is $0.05 per second, Locomotion 1.0 is $0.02 per second and Auto-rigging is $0.15 per rig.

Datasets and integrations are priced to scope. Whether free credits are given on signup is not confirmed, and no trial is documented. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Uthana plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Text-to-motion 1.0
web
$0.02 Usage Developers and studios Pay-as-you-go credits Not stated
Text-to-motion 2.0
web
$0.03 Usage Developers and studios Pay-as-you-go credits Not stated
Text-to-motion 3.0
web
$0.1 Usage Developers and studios Pay-as-you-go credits Not stated
Video-to-motion 2.0/2.1
web
$0.05 Usage Developers and studios Pay-as-you-go credits Not stated
Locomotion 1.0
web
$0.02 Usage Developers and studios Pay-as-you-go credits Not stated
Auto-rigging
web
$0.15 Usage Developers and studios Pay-as-you-go credits Not stated

Which Uthana plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you need short text-driven animationText-to-motion 1.0, $0.02 per secondLowest per-second rate listed for text-to-motion.
you want newer text-to-motion modelsText-to-motion 2.0 or 3.0, $0.03 or $0.1 per secondNewer versions cost more per second.
you animate from reference footageVideo-to-motion 2.0/2.1, $0.05 per secondPay-as-you-go with prepaid credits.
you need rigged charactersAuto-rigging, $0.15 per rigCharged per rig, not per second.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free credits on signup not confirmed.

Not documented.

Extra costs and taxes

Stitching and looping $0.01/s; character generation $0.75 per character; datasets priced to scope.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Stitching and looping cost $0.01/s.
  • Character generation is $0.75 per character.
  • Datasets and integrations are priced to scope and need a quote.
  • An account is required to start.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Uthana Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Uthana Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools video, Oct 2, 2026
Die offizielle Uthana-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. uthana.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free credits on signup not confirmed.

Not documented.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Stitching and looping $0.01/s; character generation $0.75 per character; datasets priced to scope.

Not stated.

Uthana FAQ

How is Uthana priced?

Pay-as-you-go credits; no subscription or minimum. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

How much is text-to-motion?

$0.02, $0.03 or $0.10 per second by version 1.0, 2.0 or 3.0. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does Uthana have a monthly plan?

Not for self-serve. It uses prepaid credits with pay-as-you-go rates.

How much does Uthana text-to-motion cost?

$0.02 per second for 1.0, $0.03 for 2.0 and $0.1 for 3.0.

What does Uthana auto-rigging cost?

$0.15 per rig.

Does Uthana give free credits?

Free credits on signup are not confirmed in our verified data.

Are Uthana prices in USD?

Yes, the rates are listed in USD.

More about Uthana