Unsere Einschätzung: ThumbnailCreator suits YouTube creators and channel agencies who want thumbnails built from a pasted video link with their own face and style, on credit plans where one credit equals one thumbnail.
Wichtigste Einschränkung: There is no permanent free tier, only a 7-day trial, and plans are capped at 600 to 3,000 thumbnails.
Von den Redakteuren des AI Tool Atlas.
Auf Basis der offiziellen Dokumentation des Anbieters; wir haben dieses Produkt nicht selbst getestet. Was „dokumentierte Übersicht“ bedeutet
Für wen ThumbnailCreator geeignet ist
ThumbnailCreator suits YouTube creators and channel agencies who want thumbnails built from a pasted video link with their own face and style, on credit plans where one credit equals one thumbnail. Auf Basis der Dokumentation des Anbieters, nicht in einem praktischen Test.
Am besten für: YouTube creators
Auch gut geeignet für
Agencies and channel networks
Ein anderes Tool in Betracht ziehen, wenn no permanent free tier seen
Oder wenn
Starter limited to 600 thumbnails per plan
Trial converts to paid unless cancelled
ThumbnailCreator Preise und Nutzungslimits
Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Die offizielle ThumbnailCreator-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. thumbnailcreator.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026
Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen
No permanent free tier; 7-day trial with 10 thumbnails.
7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert
Annual: $14.50/mo billed as $174/yr (50% off), all 600 thumbnails unlocked up front. 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Annual: $49.50/mo billed as $594/yr (50% off). 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails; cancel before day 7 to avoid charge.
Für: Agencies and multi-channel networks
Limits
3,000 thumbnails on annual
Enthält
Everything in Creator
Multiple face training
2 mehr
Batch variations and API access
Unlimited team members
API inklusive
Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten
Not stated.
Not stated.
Was ist ThumbnailCreator und wie funktioniert es?
ThumbnailCreator generates YouTube thumbnails from a pasted video link, using your face and style. It also offers variations, a thumbnail extractor and auto-optimization.
Plans are credit-based (1 credit = 1 thumbnail) and start with a 7-day free trial including 10 thumbnails.
Offizielle Website von ThumbnailCreator: So stellt sich das Produkt selbst dar. thumbnailcreator.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026
Was Sie liefern und was Sie erhalten
Was Sie ThumbnailCreator geben und was zurückkommt, laut Dokumentation
Sie liefern
Pasted YouTube video link
Face photos for training
Existing thumbnails to extract or vary
Sie erhalten zurück
AI-generated YouTube thumbnails
Thumbnail variations
Optimized versions of existing thumbnails
Wo Sie es nutzen können
Plattformen
Web, API
Konto
Erforderlich
Credit model
1 credit = 1 thumbnail
Thumbnails per annual plan
600 / 1,200 / 3,000
Inputs
YouTube video link, face photos
Trial
7 days, 10 thumbnails
Wofür ThumbnailCreator genutzt wird
Die Szenarien erarbeiten unsere Redakteure anhand der Dokumentation; das tatsächliche Ergebnis hängt von Ihrer Eingabe und Ihrem Tarif ab.
YouTube thumbnails
Wer
YouTube creators
Sie liefern
A link to a new video
Erwartetes Ergebnis
Thumbnails built from the video with the creator's face and style
So nutzen Sie ThumbnailCreator für generating a YouTube thumbnail from a video link
ThumbnailCreator Dokumentation: Quellen der folgenden Schritte. thumbnailcreator.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026
ThumbnailCreator einrichten
Start the 7-day free trial at thumbnailcreator.com
Upload face photos for face training
Pick the plan you would continue with and note the cancel-before-day-7 rule
Beispiel: generating a YouTube thumbnail from a video link
Paste the YouTube video link
Choose your face and a style
Generate and review the thumbnail
Create variations and download the best one
Ergebnis prüfen und exportieren
Check the thumbnail count against your plan credits
Preview the thumbnail at small size as it appears in YouTube search
ThumbnailCreator API
ThumbnailCreator Dokumentation (Fortsetzung). thumbnailcreator.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026
API-Zugang und separate Abrechnung
ThumbnailCreator hat laut offizieller Dokumentation keine öffentliche API. API Reference is listed in docs; details not captured. API-Dokumentation ↗
Datenschutz, Datennutzung und kommerzielle Rechte
Zusammengefasst aus den aktuellen Richtlinien des Anbieters; dies ist keine Rechtsberatung, und das Badge eines Anbieters ersetzt kein unabhängiges Audit.
Wie Ihre Eingaben und Ausgaben verarbeitet werden
Face photos and video links are used to generate thumbnails.
Not stated.
Not stated; the FAQ mentions what happens to thumbnails after cancelling.
Kommerzielle Nutzung und Tarifbeschränkungen
Not stated.
Advanced face features start at Creator.
Die besten ThumbnailCreator-Alternativen für unterschiedliche Anforderungen
„Besser geeignet“ beruht auf dokumentierten Funktionen und Preisen, nicht auf einem direkten Test.
No permanent free plan; there is a 7-day free trial with 10 thumbnails, then the plan price applies unless cancelled before day 7. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
What is the ThumbnailCreator annual discount?
50% off: Starter $174/yr, Creator $294/yr and Teams $594/yr, with all thumbnails unlocked on day one. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
How many thumbnails does each ThumbnailCreator plan include?
Starter 600, Creator 1,200 and Teams 3,000 on annual plans, where 1 credit equals 1 thumbnail. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Which plan includes person swap and expression morphing?
Nicht verifiziert: Privacy policy; Output resolution; Watermark policy; Training use.
Wie wir diese Seite dokumentiert haben und pflegen
Jede Angabe zu ThumbnailCreator oben stammt aus den 3 hier aufgeführten offiziellen Seiten, zuletzt verglichen am Oct 1, 2026; wir haben ThumbnailCreator nicht selbst getestet, daher gibt es keine redaktionelle Bewertung. Wie wir Seiten prüfen und erneut prüfen.
Artikel aktualisiert Oct 2, 2026; Preise geprüft Oct 1, 2026. Ausgehende Links zu Anbietern sind einfache Links; wir erhalten keine Provisionen. So testen wir · Fehler melden