Free web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Für: Trying the studio
Limits
- 10 loops daily
- 20 one-shots and FX daily
1 mehr
- Up to 4 full tracks daily
Enthält
- Stem export
- AU/VST3 plugin
1 mehr
- Creations are CC0 public domain
Audio & Sprache · pricing
Choose Sonura Studio if you are a producer who wants AI loops, one-shots and stems inside a browser or DAW plugin and can accept public-domain (CC0) output on the free plan.
Sonura has a Free plan with no card: 10 loops daily, 20 one-shots and FX daily, up to 4 full tracks daily, stem export and an AU/VST3 plugin. Free creations are CC0 public domain. Pro is $20 per month with no contracts, per the FAQ (a $40 list price is shown struck through). It includes 500 loops per month, 1,000 one-shots and FX, up to 200 full tracks, high quality downloads, commercial rights and priority 24/7 support.
Starter (200 loops, 400 one-shots and FX, up to 80 full tracks, commercial rights, stem splitting) and Max (1,250 loops, 2,500 one-shots and FX, up to 500 full tracks, one-to-one support calls) show struck-through list prices with a Monthly/Annual toggle, so their monthly prices are not confirmed. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Kostenlos | — | Trying the studio | 10 loops daily; 20 one-shots and FX daily; Up to 4 full tracks daily | Not stated |
| Starter web |
Offizielle Preise ansehen | Monthly | Hobbyists | 200 loops per month; 400 one-shots and FX; Up to 80 full tracks | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$20 | Monthly | Independent artists and producers | 500 loops per month; 1,000 one-shots and FX; Up to 200 full tracks | Not stated |
| Max web |
Offizielle Preise ansehen | Monthly | Studios and teams | 1,250 loops per month; 2,500 one-shots and FX; Up to 500 full tracks | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are experimenting | Free | Daily limits, stem export and plugin, but creations are CC0 public domain. |
| you need commercial rights on a small volume | Starter (price not confirmed) | 200 loops and 80 full tracks per month with commercial rights. |
| you release music regularly | Pro, $20/mo | 500 loops, 200 full tracks, commercial rights and priority support. |
| you produce at volume | Max (price not confirmed) | 1,250 loops, 500 full tracks and one-to-one support calls. |
Free plan with 20 credits plus a daily allowance; no card needed.
No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.
Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Free plan with 20 credits plus a daily allowance; no card needed.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Für: Trying the studio
Limits
Enthält
Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Page shows a struck-through list price with a Monthly/Annual toggle; the monthly figure is not confirmed, so price is null.
Für: Hobbyists
Limits
Enthält
$20 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
FAQ states Pro is $20/month with no contracts; list price shown struck through is $40
Für: Independent artists and producers
Limits
Enthält
Offizielle Preise ansehen Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Page shows a struck-through list price with a Monthly/Annual toggle; the monthly figure is not confirmed, so price is null.
Für: Studios and teams
Limits
Enthält
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $240 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Yes, free creations go out under CC0 so nothing is owed, but they are public domain rather than exclusively yours. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes, the pricing FAQ says Pro is $20/month for 1,000 credits, with no contracts. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes. Stem export is included on every plan, splitting tracks into drums, bass, melody, vocals and FX. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes. Plans are month-to-month and can be cancelled from account settings. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
The pricing page lists Ableton, Logic and FL Studio via AU/VST3. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes. The Free plan needs no card and has daily limits.
$20 per month with no contracts, per the FAQ.
Commercial rights are listed on Starter and Pro; Free creations are CC0 public domain.
compare>