Free web
Para: Trying the studio
Limites
- 10 loops daily
- 20 one-shots and FX daily
1 mais
- Up to 4 full tracks daily
Inclui
- Stem export
- AU/VST3 plugin
1 mais
- Creations are CC0 public domain
Áudio e voz · pricing
Choose Sonura Studio if you are a producer who wants AI loops, one-shots and stems inside a browser or DAW plugin and can accept public-domain (CC0) output on the free plan.
Sonura has a Free plan with no card: 10 loops daily, 20 one-shots and FX daily, up to 4 full tracks daily, stem export and an AU/VST3 plugin. Free creations are CC0 public domain. Pro is $20 per month with no contracts, per the FAQ (a $40 list price is shown struck through). It includes 500 loops per month, 1,000 one-shots and FX, up to 200 full tracks, high quality downloads, commercial rights and priority 24/7 support.
Starter (200 loops, 400 one-shots and FX, up to 80 full tracks, commercial rights, stem splitting) and Max (1,250 loops, 2,500 one-shots and FX, up to 500 full tracks, one-to-one support calls) show struck-through list prices with a Monthly/Annual toggle, so their monthly prices are not confirmed. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Grátis | — | Trying the studio | 10 loops daily; 20 one-shots and FX daily; Up to 4 full tracks daily | Not stated |
| Starter web |
Ver preços oficiais | Monthly | Hobbyists | 200 loops per month; 400 one-shots and FX; Up to 80 full tracks | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$20 | Monthly | Independent artists and producers | 500 loops per month; 1,000 one-shots and FX; Up to 200 full tracks | Not stated |
| Max web |
Ver preços oficiais | Monthly | Studios and teams | 1,250 loops per month; 2,500 one-shots and FX; Up to 500 full tracks | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are experimenting | Free | Daily limits, stem export and plugin, but creations are CC0 public domain. |
| you need commercial rights on a small volume | Starter (price not confirmed) | 200 loops and 80 full tracks per month with commercial rights. |
| you release music regularly | Pro, $20/mo | 500 loops, 200 full tracks, commercial rights and priority support. |
| you produce at volume | Max (price not confirmed) | 1,250 loops, 500 full tracks and one-to-one support calls. |
Free plan with 20 credits plus a daily allowance; no card needed.
No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.
Preços verificados em Oct 2, 2026 na página oficial de preços dos EUA. Preços oficiais ↗ Preços e limites mudam com frequência.

Free plan with 20 credits plus a daily allowance; no card needed.
Para: Trying the studio
Limites
Inclui
Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Page shows a struck-through list price with a Monthly/Annual toggle; the monthly figure is not confirmed, so price is null.
Para: Hobbyists
Limites
Inclui
$20 fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
FAQ states Pro is $20/month with no contracts; list price shown struck through is $40
Para: Independent artists and producers
Limites
Inclui
Ver preços oficiais fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Monthly
Page shows a struck-through list price with a Monthly/Annual toggle; the monthly figure is not confirmed, so price is null.
Para: Studios and teams
Limites
Inclui
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $240 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Yes, free creations go out under CC0 so nothing is owed, but they are public domain rather than exclusively yours. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Yes, the pricing FAQ says Pro is $20/month for 1,000 credits, with no contracts. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Yes. Stem export is included on every plan, splitting tracks into drums, bass, melody, vocals and FX. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Yes. Plans are month-to-month and can be cancelled from account settings. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
The pricing page lists Ableton, Logic and FL Studio via AU/VST3. fonte (abre em uma nova guia)
Yes. The Free plan needs no card and has daily limits.
$20 per month with no contracts, per the FAQ.
Commercial rights are listed on Starter and Pro; Free creations are CC0 public domain.
compare>