SkipCalls pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free
SkipCalls eignet sich für Handwerker, Salons, Praxen und andere kleine Dienstleister, die einen KI-Rezeptionisten zum Pauschalpreis wollen, der Anrufe rund um die Uhr annimmt, mit 7-tägiger Testphase und 30 Tagen Geld-zurück-Garantie.
Starting price
$19.99 (Monthly)
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Annual$199.00
Monthly$19.99
SkipCalls pricing page, captured
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
SkipCalls plans as listed on its pricing page. skipcalls.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026More of the SkipCalls pricing page. skipcalls.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026SkipCalls homepage. skipcalls.com, erfasst Oct 2, 2026
SkipCalls plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Monthly web
$19.99
Monthly
Trying out SkipCalls
Unlimited minutes (Fair Usage Policy); 1 AI agent; 1 dedicated phone number
Not stated
Annual web
$199
Yearly
Growing businesses
Unlimited minutes (Fair Usage Policy); 1 AI agent; 1 dedicated phone number
Not stated
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Kein Free-Tarif.
7 Tage kostenlos testen; Abbuchung erst nach der Testphase.
Extra costs and taxes
Keine Einrichtungs- oder Minutengebühren angegeben.
Nicht angegeben.
SkipCalls Preise und Nutzungslimits
Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen
Kein Free-Tarif.
7 Tage kostenlos testen; Abbuchung erst nach der Testphase.
Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert
Keine Einrichtungs- oder Minutengebühren angegeben.
Nicht angegeben.
How much SkipCalls costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.