Productividad y escritura · pricing

SkipCalls pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

SkipCalls es adecuado para contratistas, salones, clínicas y otros pequeños negocios de servicios que quieren una recepcionista con IA de precio fijo que atienda llamadas 24/7, con prueba de 7 días y garantía de devolución de 30 días.

Starting price
$19.99 (Monthly)
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Annual$199.00
Monthly$19.99

SkipCalls pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

SkipCalls página de precios con planes y precios — captura de pantalla de la herramienta de IA productividad y escritura, Oct 2, 2026
SkipCalls plans as listed on its pricing page. skipcalls.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026
SkipCalls página de precios con planes y precios — captura de pantalla de la herramienta de IA productividad y escritura, Oct 2, 2026
More of the SkipCalls pricing page. skipcalls.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026
SkipCalls página principal — captura de pantalla de la herramienta de IA productividad y escritura, Oct 2, 2026
SkipCalls homepage. skipcalls.com, capturado Oct 2, 2026

SkipCalls plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Monthly
web
$19.99 Monthly Trying out SkipCalls Unlimited minutes (Fair Usage Policy); 1 AI agent; 1 dedicated phone number Not stated
Annual
web
$199 Yearly Growing businesses Unlimited minutes (Fair Usage Policy); 1 AI agent; 1 dedicated phone number Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Sin plan gratuito.

Prueba gratuita de 7 días; se cobra solo después de la prueba.

Extra costs and taxes

No se indican costos de configuración ni por minuto.

No indicado.

Precios y límites de uso de SkipCalls

Precios revisados el Oct 1, 2026 en la página oficial de precios de EE. UU. Precios oficiales ↗ Los precios y los límites cambian con frecuencia.

Condiciones de acceso gratis y prueba

Sin plan gratuito.

Prueba gratuita de 7 días; se cobra solo después de la prueba.

Planes de pago: qué cambia al mejorar

Monthly web

$19.99 fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Monthly

Para: Trying out SkipCalls

Límites

  • Unlimited minutes (Fair Usage Policy)
  • 1 AI agent
1 más
  • 1 dedicated phone number

Incluye

  • 7-day free trial
  • Calendar booking
2 más
  • Spam call filtering
  • Instant client notifications

Annual web

$199 fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Yearly

About $16.58/month; saves $41/year (17%)

Para: Growing businesses

Límites

  • Unlimited minutes (Fair Usage Policy)
  • 1 AI agent
1 más
  • 1 dedicated phone number

Incluye

  • Everything in Monthly
  • Bilingual English and Spanish

Límites de uso, créditos y costos adicionales

No se indican costos de configuración ni por minuto.

No indicado.

How much SkipCalls costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Preguntas frecuentes de SkipCalls

¿Cuánto cuesta SkipCalls?

$19.99 al mes o $199 al año. fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

More about SkipCalls