Free web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Individuals
Limits
- 3 users
- 100MB
1 mehr
- 5 projects
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
Proofrr suits freelancers and agencies that want one place for contextual design feedback and client approvals, starting on a free plan.
Proofrr's tiers do not scale the way you might expect. Free is $0 with 3 users, 100MB and 5 projects. Lite is $15 per month, yet lists only 2 users, 1GB and 10 briefs. Plus is $50 per month for 3 users, 50GB and 40 briefs, and Pro is $100 per month for 10 users, 500GB and 200 briefs.
Enterprise lists 100 users and 1TB, with pricing through sales. The page does not make clear whether the listed prices are monthly or yearly; we recorded them from the monthly view. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Kostenlos | Monthly | Individuals | 3 users; 100MB; 5 projects | Not stated |
| Lite web |
$15 | Monthly | Small needs | 2 users; 1GB; 10 briefs | Not stated |
| Plus web |
$50 | Monthly | Small teams | 3 users; 50GB; 40 briefs | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$100 | Monthly | Productive teams | 10 users; 500GB; 200 briefs | Not stated |
| Enterprise web |
Individuelle Preise | Unknown | Large organizations | 100 users; 1TB | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you review creative work alone or with a couple of colleagues | Free | $0 for 3 users and 5 projects, but only 100MB of storage and 3 briefs. |
| you need a bit more storage for light use | Lite, $15/mo | 1GB and 10 briefs, but note it lists 2 users, fewer than Free. |
| a small team sends regular briefs | Plus, $50/mo | 3 users, 50GB and 40 briefs. |
| a busy team reviews many assets | Pro, $100/mo | 10 users, 500GB and 200 briefs. |
| you have a large organization | Enterprise (custom) | Lists 100 users and 1TB; pricing requires contacting sales. |
Free plan at $0.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Free plan at $0.
Not stated.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Individuals
Limits
$15 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Small needs
Limits
$50 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Small teams
Limits
$100 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monthly
Für: Productive teams
Limits
Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Unbekannt
Für: Large organizations
Limits
Not stated.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $180 and $1,200 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Three users, 100MB, 5 projects and 3 briefs.
A yearly option saves up to 30% per the pricing page.
Yes, there is a Free plan at $0 with 3 users, 100MB of storage and 5 projects. It allows only 3 briefs.
$100 per month in the monthly view, with 10 users, 500GB and 200 briefs.
Our data lists Lite at 2 users and Free at 3. We cannot explain the difference, so check the pricing page.
Pricing is not stated and requires contacting sales. It lists 100 users and 1TB.
compare>