Coding · pricing

Prbl pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Team and Enterprise explained

Use Prbl to scan an AI-built app or public repo for the flaws coding assistants commonly leave, free and without an account, and upgrade to Pro for AI-applied fixes you approve as a diff.

Starting price
$29/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Enterprise$500.00
Team$99.00
Pro$29.00

Prbl plans and what they include

Prbl scans code for problems typical of AI-written projects. A free scan needs no account, and the Free plan allows 10 scans a month on 3 repos with file and line-level findings, open-source scanner rules and GitHub Action comments on pushes and pull requests. Pro is $29 per month for 200 scans a day, unlimited repos, scan history, an audit log and 50 rewriter credits a month; its AI rewriter applies and verifies fixes, and the GitHub Action can fail a build on high severity.

Team is $99 per month, but the page gives thin detail: limits were not captured. Enterprise starts at $500 per month with custom terms. The annual toggle gives 2 months free. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Prbl plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Web
Kostenlos Monthly Trying it on small projects 10 scans per month; 3 repos No
Pro
Web
$29/mo Monthly Indie developers shipping AI code 200 scans per day; 50 rewriter credits per month No
Team
Web
$99/mo Monthly Small teams Limits not captured Not stated
Enterprise
Web
$500/mo Monthly Larger organizations Custom Not stated

Which Prbl plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to scan a project before you shipFree10 scans a month and 3 repos, with a no-account scan available too.
you ship often and want fixes applied for youPro, $29/mo200 scans a day, unlimited repos and 50 AI rewriter credits a month.
you are a team that needs shared featuresTeam, $99/moTeam features are listed but details are thin on the page.
you are a larger organizationEnterprise, from $500/moCustom terms; details are not stated in our verified data.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free scan with no account; free plan 10 scans/month.

None.

Extra costs and taxes

Rewriter limited by monthly credits.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • The AI rewriter is limited by monthly credits (50 on Pro).
  • Team and Enterprise limits were not captured.
  • Annual billing gives 2 months free.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Prbl Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Prbl Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools coding, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Prbl-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. getprbl.com, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Free scan with no account; free plan 10 scans/month.

None.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Free Web

Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Trying it on small projects

Limits

  • 10 scans per month
  • 3 repos

Enthält

  • File and line-level findings
  • Open-source scanner rules
1 mehr
  • GitHub Action comments on pushes and PRs

Keine API

Pro Web

$29/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Annual toggle gives 2 months free

Für: Indie developers shipping AI code

Limits

  • 200 scans per day
  • 50 rewriter credits per month

Enthält

  • AI rewriter applies and verifies fixes
  • GitHub Action can fail build on high severity
2 mehr
  • Unlimited repos
  • Scan history and audit log

Keine API

Team Web

$99/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Annual toggle gives 2 months free

Für: Small teams

Limits

  • Limits not captured

Enthält

  • Team features

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Rewriter limited by monthly credits.

Not stated.

How much Prbl costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $6,000 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Prbl FAQ

Do I need an account to scan?

No. The free scan works with a pasted URL or public repo and no signup. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

What does the free plan include?

10 scans per month, 3 repos, file and line-level findings, open-source rules and the GitHub Action. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Is Prbl free?

A free scan needs no account, and the Free plan allows 10 scans a month on 3 repos.

How much is Prbl Pro?

$29 per month, with 200 scans a day and 50 rewriter credits a month.

Does Prbl offer a trial?

None is stated.

Which plan has the AI rewriter?

Pro and above.

What does Enterprise cost?

It starts at $500 per month.

More about Prbl