Lite web
$7/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Lowest commitment
Limits
- 100 credits per month
- Credits roll over and never expire
Enthält
- AI product photos
- UGC videos
2 mehr
- Free static ads
- Commercial rights
Bilderzeugung · pricing
Choose PixelPanda if you sell products online and want product photos, UGC video ads and static ads from one credit pool, starting from a $10 one-time pack.
PixelPanda is credit-based and has no free plan. Every plan includes AI product photos, UGC videos, free static ads and commercial rights, and credits roll over and never expire, so the plans differ only in how many credits you get. Lite is $7 per month for 100 credits. Starter is $24 per month for 1,125 credits, about 15 UGC videos. Growth is $39 per month for 2,050 credits and Pro is $59 per month for 3,475.
There are two odd ones: Weekly at $7.99 per week for 280 credits, and a $10 one-time Try-It Pack for 50 credits. A photo costs 1 credit and a UGC video 50 credits, which is why video use drains credits. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite web |
$7/mo | Monthly | Lowest commitment | 100 credits per month; Credits roll over and never expire | Not stated |
| Weekly web |
$7.99 | Week | Short campaigns | 280 credits per week; Credits roll over and never expire | Not stated |
| Starter web |
$24/mo | Monthly | Most users | 1,125 credits per month (about 15 UGC videos); Credits roll over and never expire | Not stated |
| Growth web |
$39/mo | Monthly | Growing stores | 2,050 credits per month; Credits roll over and never expire | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$59/mo | Monthly | Agencies | 3,475 credits per month; Credits roll over and never expire | Not stated |
| Try-It Pack web |
$10 one-time | One-time | Trying once, no subscription | 50 credits; Credits roll over and never expire | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to test with a handful of images | Try-It Pack, $10 one-time | 50 credits that never expire, no subscription. |
| you need a few photos a month | Lite, $7/mo | 100 credits per month, roughly 100 photos at 1 credit each. |
| you make a few UGC video ads | Starter, $24/mo | 1,125 credits per month, about 15 UGC videos. |
| you run a growing catalog with regular video | Growth, $39/mo or Pro, $59/mo | 2,050 or 3,475 credits per month respectively. |
No free plan; static ads are free but need a plan.
No trial; $10 one-time pack for 50 credits and $1.99 for 10 credits.
Extra edits via $1.99 / 10 credits pack.
Not stated.
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Preisseite des Anbieters vor 11 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

No free plan; static ads are free but need a plan.
No trial; $10 one-time pack for 50 credits and $1.99 for 10 credits.
$7/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Lowest commitment
Limits
Enthält
$7.99 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Week
Für: Short campaigns
Limits
Enthält
$24/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Most users
Limits
Enthält
$39/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Growing stores
Limits
Enthält
$59/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Agencies
Limits
Enthält
$10 one-time Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Einmalig
Für: Trying once, no subscription
Limits
Enthält
Extra edits via $1.99 / 10 credits pack.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $84 and $708 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Lite $7/month, Weekly $7.99/week, Starter $24/month, Growth $39/month, Pro $59/month, or a $10 one-time pack. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Yes, every paid plan includes full commercial rights. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
No. Static ads are free but need a plan, and there is no trial. The cheapest start is the $10 one-time Try-It Pack for 50 credits.
No, credits roll over and never expire.
A photo uses 1 credit and a UGC video uses 50 credits.
$7.99 per week for 280 credits, with the same features as other plans.
compare>