Basic Web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Kostenlos
Für: Trying Noah
Limits
- 300 credits on signup
Enthält
- Basic AI agent experience
- Free trial of new features at launch
Recherche & Suche · pricing
Noah AI suits life science and pharma professionals who want cited biomedical search and deep research on a transparent credit system, starting from the free 300-credit Basic plan.
Noah AI runs on credits. Basic is free with 300 credits on signup. Paid plans are shown as annual totals: Starter at $148.8 per year (equivalent to $12.40 per month), Pro at $499.2 per year ($41.60 per month) and Elite at $1999.2 per year ($166.60 per month). Team is custom-priced.
Starter gives 600 credits per month, about 120 searches or 10 deep research tasks; Pro 2,000 credits (about 33 deep research tasks); Elite 10,000 credits (about 166). The monthly-billing price was not read. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic Web |
Kostenlos | Free | Trying Noah | 300 credits on signup | Not stated |
| Starter Web |
$148.8/yr | Yearly annual commitment |
Light research | 600 credits per month; 60 daily refresh credits; About 120 searches or 10 deep research tasks | Not stated |
| Pro Web |
$499.2/yr | Yearly annual commitment |
Daily researchers | 2,000 credits per month; 60 daily refresh credits; About 400 searches or 33 deep research tasks | Not stated |
| Elite Web |
$1,999.2/yr | Yearly annual commitment |
High-frequency research | 10,000 credits per month; 60 daily refresh credits; About 2,000 searches or 166 deep research tasks | Not stated |
| Team Web |
Individuelle Preise | Unknown | Teams | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to try Noah | Basic (free) | 300 credits on signup and the basic AI agent experience. |
| you do light research | Starter, $148.8 per year | 600 credits per month, 60 daily refresh credits, smart search, deep research, database queries and API calls. |
| you research daily | Pro, $499.2 per year | 2,000 credits per month, about 400 searches or 33 deep research tasks. |
| you research at high frequency | Elite, $1999.2 per year | 10,000 credits per month, batch retrieval and knowledge base curation. |
| you are a team | Team (custom) | Pricing is custom; contact the company. |
Basic plan, no payment, 300 credits on signup.
No separate trial; Basic includes a free trial of new features at launch.
Not stated beyond plan credits.
Discounts, taxes and final amount are set on the Stripe Checkout page.
Preise am Oct 2, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Basic plan, no payment, 300 credits on signup.
No separate trial; Basic includes a free trial of new features at launch.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Kostenlos
Für: Trying Noah
Limits
Enthält
$148.8/yr Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Jahr, Jahresbindung
Equivalent to US$12.40 per month; annual view is 17% cheaper; monthly-billing price not read.
Für: Light research
Limits
Enthält
$499.2/yr Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Jahr, Jahresbindung
Equivalent to US$41.60 per month; monthly-billing price not read.
Für: Daily researchers
Limits
Enthält
$1,999.2/yr Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Jahr, Jahresbindung
Equivalent to US$166.60 per month; monthly-billing price not read.
Für: High-frequency research
Limits
Enthält
Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Unbekannt
Für: Teams
Enthält
Not stated beyond plan credits.
Discounts, taxes and final amount are set on the Stripe Checkout page.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,786 and $23,990 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
600 credits per month plus 60 daily refresh credits, for US$148.8 per year. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
The Basic plan is free with 300 credits on signup.
$148.8 per year, equivalent to $12.40 per month. The annual view is 17% cheaper; the monthly-billing price was not read.
About 10 on Starter, 33 on Pro and 166 on Elite per month.
No separate trial. Basic includes a free trial of new features at launch.
compare>