Free web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Trying the workspace
Limits
- Credit allowance resets with subscription
- 10 MB storage
Enthält
- AI Sheets and AI Slides
- Extraction from PDFs, web pages and images
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
hiData eignet sich für Analysten und kleine Teams, die PDFs, Bilder und Tabellen in bereinigte Tabellen, Analysen und Folien verwandeln möchten, mit kostenlosem Workspace zum Einstieg und Bezahlung per Credits.
hiData bills in credits. The Free workspace includes AI Sheets and AI Slides plus extraction from PDFs, web pages and images, but storage is only 10 MB and the credit allowance resets with the subscription. Plus is $19.9 per month ($16 per month billed yearly, 20% saved) and adds more credits, faster execution and higher limits. Pro is $199 per month ($159 per month billed yearly) and is the highest individual credit tier.
The exact credit amounts for Plus and Pro were not in the pricing text we fetched, so compare them on hidata.ai before buying. Team is $35 per user per month with shared usage and Owner, Administrator and Member roles. One-off point packs add credits on top of a subscription. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Kostenlos | Monthly | Trying the workspace | Credit allowance resets with subscription; 10 MB storage | Not stated |
| Plus web |
$19.9/mo | Monthly | Individual analysts | More credits than Free (amount not in fetched text) | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$199/mo | Monthly | Heavy individual workloads | Highest individual credit tier (amount not in fetched text) | Not stated |
| Team web |
$35/mo per user per month | Monthly | Small teams sharing credits | Shared usage across the team | Not stated |
| Point packs web |
Nutzungsbasiert | One-time | Occasional spikes | Extra credits on top of a subscription | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to see how hiData cleans a few files | Free | Includes AI Sheets, AI Slides and extraction, but only 10 MB of storage. |
| you regularly turn PDFs and images into tables | Plus, $19.9/mo | More credits than Free with faster execution and higher limits; the credit amount is not stated in our data. |
| you run analysis every day and hit the Plus ceiling | Pro, $199/mo | The highest individual credit tier, with faster execution and higher limits; amount not stated. |
| several people share one workspace | Team, $35 per user per month | Usage is shared across the team and membership has Owner, Administrator and Member roles. |
| you have a one-off burst of work | Point packs | Extra credits on top of a subscription, meant for temporary campaigns; pack prices are not stated in our data. |
Kostenloser Workspace verfügbar.
Zusätzliche Credits gibt es in separat verkauften Punktepaketen.
Nicht angegeben.
Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Kostenloser Workspace verfügbar.
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Für: Trying the workspace
Limits
Enthält
$19.9/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
$16 per month billed yearly (20% saved)
Für: Individual analysts
Limits
Enthält
$199/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
$159 per month billed yearly
Für: Heavy individual workloads
Limits
Enthält
$35/mo per user per month Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat
Billing detail not checked
Für: Small teams sharing credits
Limits
Enthält
Nutzungsbasiert Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Einmalig
Für: Occasional spikes
Limits
Enthält
Zusätzliche Credits gibt es in separat verkauften Punktepaketen.
Nicht angegeben.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $239 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Free kostet $0, Plus $19.9 pro Monat ($16 bei Jahresabrechnung), Pro $199 ($159 jährlich) und Team $35 pro Nutzer und Monat; Punktepakete kosten extra. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
There is a Free workspace with AI Sheets and AI Slides, but storage is limited to 10 MB and usage runs on credits. An account is required.
Plus is $19.9 per month, or $16 per month billed yearly, which the page describes as 20% saved.
$35 per user per month. Billing detail was not checked.
Not stated in our verified data. Pro is the highest individual credit tier at $199 per month, or $159 per month billed yearly.
compare>