Free start Web
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Für: Trying one real business problem
Limits
- Early beta
Enthält
- Tell Casper about your business
- See first real work
1 mehr
- No card required
Keine API
Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing
Granotic richtet sich an Inhaber bestehender kleiner Unternehmen, die einen KI-CEO namens Casper ein Problem untersuchen, KI-Führungskräfte beauftragen und nur Entscheidungen zurückbringen lassen möchten, mit kostenlosem Start in der frühen Beta.
Granotic prices per company, not per seat. Free start costs nothing and needs no card; it lets you tell Casper, the AI CEO, about your business and see first real work, and the product is in early beta. Start is $89 per company per month and executes work that you initiate, with the AI CEO and executive team, artifacts, brand doctrine, company memory and a decisions cockpit.
The jump to autonomy is Operate at $249 per company per month, where Granotic initiates and coordinates work on its own and sends a weekly brief of shipped work. Scale is $479 per company per month, adding multiple concurrent experiments, a higher execution cadence and priority, and more acquisition activity. Enterprise is custom-priced, with business units, roles and permissions, and audit requirements. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free start Web |
Kostenlos | Monthly annual commitment |
Trying one real business problem | Early beta | No |
| Start Web |
$89/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Owners who direct the work | Executes work you initiate | No |
| Operate Web |
$249/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Companies that should keep moving without prompts | Not stated | No |
| Scale Web |
$479/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Companies needing more operating capacity | Not stated | No |
| Enterprise Web |
Individuelle Preise | Unknown annual commitment |
Organizations with governance needs | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to see what the AI CEO does before paying | Free start | Nothing to configure or pay, and no card required. |
| you will direct the work yourself | Start, $89 per company per month | It executes work you initiate and includes the AI executive team and company memory. |
| you want it to run without being prompted | Operate, $249 per company per month | Granotic initiates and coordinates work itself, with a weekly brief. |
| you want parallel experiments and higher cadence | Scale, $479 per company per month | Multiple concurrent experiments and priority execution. |
| you have several business units and audit needs | Enterprise (custom) | Roles, permissions, autonomy boundaries and security requirements. |
Kostenloser Start ohne Konfiguration und ohne Zahlung
Keine separate Testphase angegeben
Keine angegeben
Nicht angegeben
Preise am Oct 1, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.
Preisseite des Anbieters vor 12 Tagen automatisch neu geprüft: keine Änderungen festgestellt.

Kostenloser Start ohne Konfiguration und ohne Zahlung
Keine separate Testphase angegeben
Kostenlos Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Für: Trying one real business problem
Limits
Enthält
Keine API
$89/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Für: Owners who direct the work
Limits
Enthält
Keine API
$249/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Für: Companies that should keep moving without prompts
Enthält
Keine API
$479/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Monat, Jahresbindung
Für: Companies needing more operating capacity
Enthält
Keine API
Individuelle Preise Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Unbekannt, Jahresbindung
Für: Organizations with governance needs
Enthält
Keine angegeben
Nicht angegeben
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,068 and $5,748 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Der Start ist kostenlos; kostenpflichtige Tarife sind Start für $89, Operate für $249 und Scale für $479 pro Unternehmen und Monat, dazu individuelle Enterprise-Preise. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
There is a Free start plan with nothing to pay and no card required. It is in early beta.
Start is $89, Operate is $249 and Scale is $479 per company per month. Enterprise is custom.
Operate and above. Start only executes work you initiate.
No separate trial is stated; the Free start plan is the entry point.
No. Pricing is per company.
compare>